FreshRemix » House » DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)

DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)

Date: 7.01.2018 | House, Dance, RnB, Pop, HipHop, Rock | Tags: DMC DJ Promo, Chart Hits, DMC Records, Alan Walker, Diplo, Don Diablo, Jax Jones, Rudimental, Gwen Stefani, Liam Payne, David Guetta | Download DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018) for free.
DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)

DMC Latest radio edit & remixed music album for professional DJs. Pre-Release and future Chart Hits for Dance, House, Urban, Indie & More. New releases including latest offerings from Charlie Puth, Jason Derulo Fe. French Montana. Kehlani continues to keep the new music coming. After hitting us with Honey & Touch last month, the Bay Area singer decides to return to the scene. Sia stages a quirky Christmas Day party in her celebrity-packed Santas Coming for Us. Kristen Bell and Dax Shepard star as the husband and wife of a massive family. Naughty Boy and Joe Jonas One Chance To Dance, to tell the story of two young girls living in rural Vietnam who are infatuated with cinema. Estonian producer Syn Cole has an international reputation, with his blistering sound racing out of the underground.

DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)
House, RnB, Swing, Europop, Dance, Indie, Hip Hop, Rock, Folk, World, & Country | DMC Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14-12-2017 | 02:38:53 | 363 Mb

Disc One
1. ADP Fe. Jeremih & Ebenezer ‘No Good For Me’(Ill Blu Remix Clean)
2. Alan Walker Fe. Noah Cyrus ‘All Falls Down’(Todd Edwards Radio)
3. Baby D Vs Paul Morrell ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’ (Paul Morrell Radio)
4. Burak Yeter & Ryan Riback ‘Go 2.0’(Felon Radio)
5. Dagny ‘Love You Like That’(Mark McCabe Remix)
6. Diplo Fe’ MØ ‘Get It Right’ (Radio)
7. Don Diablo & A R I Z O N A ‘Take Her Place’(Don Diablo’s VIP Radio)
8. HAIM ‘Walking Away’ (Mura Masa Remix)
9. Icarus ‘No Sleep’ (Radio)
10. Jack Rose ‘Are You Gonna Stay’ (Radio)
11. Jax Jones ‘Breathe’ (Fe. Ina Wroldsen) (Club Mix)
12. K. Michelle Fe. Chris Brown Yo Gotti O.T. Genasis ‘Either Way’ (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)
13. Knocks & Captain Cuts ‘House Party’ (Radio)
14. Lost Frequencies ‘Zonderling Crazy’ (Extended)
15. MNEK ‘Paradise’ (Tunji Ige Remix)
16. Motez Fe. Anthony Cleopatra ‘The Future’ (KC Lights Radio)
17. Riton & MNEK & House Gospel Choir ‘Deeper’ (Danny Dove & Offset Remix Club Edit)
18. Rudimental & The Martinez Brothers ‘No Fear’ (Original Radio)
19. Sunset Bros & Mark McCabe ‘I’m Feeling It In The Air’ (Original)
20. Syn Cole Fe. Kirstin ‘Got The Feeling’ (Radio)
21. Yogi Fe. DRAM & Lady Leshurr ‘Cakin’ (Clean)

Disc Two
1. Aden & Olsen ‘Cloud 9’ (Original)
2. BLVK JVCK Fe. Dyo ‘Mind Games’
3. Charlie Puth ‘How Long’ (Roisto Remix)
4. Donny Osmond ‘Celebration’ (Live)
5. Earl Juke ‘I Got Music’ (Extended)
6. Ed Sheeran ‘Perfect’ (Robin Schulz Remix)
7. Fall Out Boy ‘Hold Me Tight Or Don’t’
8. Fickle Friends ‘Hard To Be Myself’ (Clean Edit)
9. Gwen Stefani Fe. Blake Shelton‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas’
10. Jason Derulo Fe. French Montana‘Tip Toe’ (Wideboys Main Room Radio)
11. Jay Sean ‘What You Want’ (Team Salut Remix)
12. Jolan ‘Hold Me Like You Love Me’(Xenomania Remix)
13. Jonas Blue Fe. Moelogo ‘We Could Go Back’ (Syn Cole Remix)
14. Kehlani ‘Already Won’
15. Liam Payne & London On Da Track ‘Bedroom Floor’ (London On Da Track Remix)
16. Living Without Prejudice ‘Stronger Together’(Stormbt Radio)
17. Martin Garrix & David Guetta Fe. Jamie Scott & Romy ‘So Far Away’
18. Matt Terry ‘Sucker For You’(John Gibbons Radio)
19. Naughty Boy ‘One Chance To Dance’(David Zowie Remix)
20. Ramz ‘Barking’ (Radio)
21. Raye ‘Decline’ (TCTS Remix)
22. Sia ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’
23. Wez ‘Touch You There’ (Zac Samuel Remix)

DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)

DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)

DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)
DMC DJ Promo 227 - Chart Hits January (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)


February 2019 (412)
January 2019 (442)
December 2018 (533)
November 2018 (446)
October 2018 (509)
September 2018 (428)