FreshRemix » House » Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)

Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)

Date: 13.01.2018 | House, Club, News | Tags: Best of, Sebastian Weikum, Intricate Records, Alexey Sonar, Filatov and Karas, 8Kays, Diana Miro, Continuous DJ mix | Download Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018) for free.
Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)

A unique publication Best of Sebastian Weikum music worthy and very famous producers and performers of our modernity! It is important to mention that the quad is not going to limit the newborn imprintТs catalog only with own productions. Intricate Records is also a promising platform for implementation of creative aspiration of other talented producers who feel themselves on the same wave quite often. Sebastian Weikum is one of the most up and coming Progressive Trance & House talents in Poland of late. Sebastians music had been noticed by one of the worlds leading independent label groups in Trance and Progressive Enhanced Music. This is why the fellows decided not to take a break at the level of current achievements and grounded their own record label!

Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)
Funky, Nu Disco, Progressive, Deep House | Intricate Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 12-01-2018 | 01:16:42 | 332 Mb

1. About You (original mix) (05:33)
2. Gimme (original mix) (05:40)
3. Shout! (original mix) (07:15)
4. Shuffle (original mix) (06:11)
5. Alexey Sonar & Sebastian Weikum - Monsoon (original mix) (06:08)
6. Midnight Train (original mix) (06:57)
7. Analogue (original mix) (05:14)
8. Envotion - Still Here (Sebastian Weikum remix) (06:40)
9. So Much (original mix) (05:55)
10. Filatov & Karas - In My Head (Sebastian Weikum remix) (06:19)
11. There She Is (original mix) (06:25)
12. 8Kays & Diana Miro - Cloud9 (Junostar remix) (05:37)
13. Sebastian Weikum & Junostar - 4 (original mix) (06:23)
14. Best Of (Continuous DJ mix) (01:03:46)

Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)

Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)

Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)
Best Of Sebastian Weikum (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2019 (364)
April 2019 (534)
March 2019 (504)
February 2019 (491)
January 2019 (441)
December 2018 (532)