FreshRemix » House » Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)

Date: 23.02.2018 | House, Dance, Club, RnB, Pop, HipHop | Tags: Remix Holdings, Select Mix, Select Essentials, Dnce, Julia Michaels, Rudimental, The Chainsmokers, Zac Efron, Zendaya | Download Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018) for free.
Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)

Sia has teamed up with David Guetta and Afrojack for a fiery dance remix of Helium, benefiting her just-announced MAC Cosmetics collaboration for the cosmetic companys AIDS Fund. Sick Boy is a song recorded by production duo The Chainsmokers. It was written by The Chainsmokers, Tony Ann and Emily Warren, with production handled by The Chainsmokers and Shaun Frank. Savior is a song recorded by rapper Iggy Azalea featuring American rapper Quavo. Heaven is a song by American singer Julia Michaels. It was written by Michaels, Taylor Parks, Brian Garcia with production handled by Rissi Palmer. The Middle is a song recorded by Russian-German record producer Zedd, American singer Maren Morris and American musical duo Grey, with production handled by the latter three.

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)
Electropop, Funk, Neo Soul, Reggaeton, Latin, Tropical, Future Bass, Trap | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15-02-2018 | 00:52:12 | 133 Mb

01. Cashmere Cat, Major Lazer, Tory Lanez - Miss You (Select Mix Remix) 4:12
02. Dnce - Dance (Select Mix Remix) 3:55
03. Iggy Azalea, Quavo - Savior (Select Mix Remix) 4:41
04. Julia Michaels - Heaven (Select Mix Remix) 3:35
05. Justin Timberlake - Supplies (Select Mix Remix) 4:38
06. Kesha - Woman (Select Mix Remix) 4:16
07. Rudimental, Jess Glynne, Macklemore, Dan Caplen - These Days (Select Mix Remix) 4:33
08. Sia, David Guetta, Afrojack - Helium (Select Mix Remix) 4:43
09. The Chainsmokers - Sick Boy (Select Mix Remix) 4:19
10. Why Don't We - Trust Fund Baby (Select Mix Remix) 4:32
11. Zac Efron, Zendaya - Rewrite The Stars (Select Mix Remix) 4:12
12. Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey - The Middle (Select Mix Remix) 4:36

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)

Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)
Select Mix Essentials Vol. 142 (2018)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 3)


June 2019 (522)
May 2019 (545)
April 2019 (534)
March 2019 (504)
February 2019 (491)
January 2019 (441)