FreshRemix » House » Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)

Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)

Date: 7.03.2018 | House, Dance, Club, Reggae, RnB | Tags: Ultimix, VIP Promo Pack, Ultimix Records, Alex Ross, Jackinsky Wants, Kaidro, Boehm, Lightstriike, Tritonal, Danny Verde | Download Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017) for free.
Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)

Learn to Let Go is a song recorded by American singer-songwriter Kesha. It is taken from her third studio album, Rainbow. Tritonals timely ode to Summer romance Good Thing delivered the Texas duos fourth intoxicating Original of the year in a typically grandiose melodic offering combining Laurells infectious vocals with their unmistakable energy, Good Thing makes an emphatic return with the release of this sweeping, complete remix package. Justin Bieber's newly matured voice opens and flows throughout Far East Movement RedOne-produced song Live My Life, a thumping dance attack that'll be featured off the groups. By pressing the OK button and proceeding, you certify that you are a professional club, event, or radio DJ and that video content will not be used for broadcast.

Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)
Synthpop, Bassline, Tropical, Funky, Groove, Grime, Caribbean, Indie | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 20-10-2017 | 03:00:47 | 416 Mb

01. 17 (Extended) 05:49
02. Come On (Original Mix) 05:47
03. Cover Me (Dixon Remix) 07:26
04. Cover Me (Ellen Allien U.F.O. Remix) 09:37
05. Freak (Erick Ibiza Club Mix) 06:06
06. Freak (Jackinsky Wants A Man Dubby Mix) 06:37
07. Freak (Rosabel Club Mix) 06:25
08. Freak (Yinon Yahel & Mor Avrahami Remix) 06:31
09. Fuck They (Benny Benassi & Mazzz Remix Extended Explicit) 05:04
10. Girls On Boys (Dave Winnel Extended Remix Dirty) 04:08
11. Girls On Boys (Kaidro Extended Remix Dirty) 03:44
12. Gonna Live My Life (Club Mix) 05:11
13. Good Thing (Boehm Remix) 04:31
14. Good Thing (Lightstriike Remix) 04:16
15. Good Thing (Tritonal Club Mix) 04:45
16. Good Thing (Vigel Remix) 04:20
17. Hotel (Extended Mix) 03:27
18. Into This (Country Club Martini Crew Reimx) 03:38
19. Learn To Let Go (Main Version) 03:37
20. Love In Ruins (Danny Verde Remix) 06:05
21. Monster Mash (Disco Demon Club Mix) 05:39
22. Monster Mash (Dj La Mort Mix) 04:33
23. New 03:50
24. Not So Far Away (Peter Monk Club Mix) 06:12
25. Painkiller (Gil Glaze Remix Extended) 05:11
26. Shelter From The Storm (Chris Sammarco Remix) 05:45
27. Shelter From The Storm (Country Club Martini Crew Remix) 04:20
28. Summer Forever (Extended Original Mix) 05:54
29. Summer Forever (Kaidoorn Club Mix) 04:57
30. Summer Forever (Original) 03:40
31. Summer Forever (Scotty Boy Club Mix) 04:19
32. Summer Of Love (Alex Ross Extended Mix) 04:42
33. Tell Me (Richard Vission X Loren Moore Remix) 03:38
34. What About Us (Tiesto Aftr_hrs Remix) 04:02
35. You Are (Extended Mix) 06:47

Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)

Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)

Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)
Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)
Ultimix VIP Promo Pack PT3 October (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2019 (522)
May 2019 (545)
April 2019 (534)
March 2019 (504)
February 2019 (491)
January 2019 (441)