FreshRemix » House » Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)

Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)

Date: 26.04.2012 | House | Tags: Vidisco Portugal | Download Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012) for free.
Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)

Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)
House | Vidisco Portugal
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 24/03/2012 | 02:02:47 | 361 Mb

CD 1 At Night
01. Avicii Levels
02. Pedro Cazanova Troubles
03. Jean Elan feat. Cosmo Klein Feel Alive
04. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Skin If This Aint Love
05. Basto Again And Again
06. Fedde Le Grand So Much Love (Original Club Mix)
07. Tom Hangs feat. Shermanology Blessed (Avicii Edit)
08. Michael Calfan Resurrection (Axwells Re-Cut Version)
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Calling (Original Instrumental Mix)
10. Norman Doray Kalifornia
11. Crazy White Boy Love You Better (Kura Anthem Mix)
12. Axell Kae feat. Miss Bunty Cross Nation
13. Tim Mason The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
14. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party Antidote
15. Dirty South & The Usual Suspects ft. Erik Hecht Walking Alone

CD 2 Sunset
01. Michael Campbell Something Special
02. Black Coffee feat. Zakes Bantwini Juju
03. Liquideep Alone
04. Chris Carrier Cabaret Des Belles Lettres
05. Maya Jane Coles What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Rmx)
06. Laura Jones Love In Me
07. So Phat A Love Bizarre (Solomun Remix)
08. Hot Natured feat. Ali Love Forward Motion
09. Osunlade Pres. Nadirah Shakoor Pride (Johnny D Vocal Mix)
10. Marvin Zeyss Next To You (Maya Jane Coles Rmx)
11. Azari & III Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Mix)
12. Ralph Good feat. Polina Griffith Sos
13. Superfunk feat. Ron Caroll Lucky Star (Solomun Remix)
14. South Street Player (Who) Keeps Changing Your Mind

Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)

Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)
Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)
Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)
Coloros By Pedro Cazanova (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 2)


June 2018 (268)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)