FreshRemix » House » Mega Club Sweat (2012)

Mega Club Sweat (2012)

Date: 18.05.2012 | House | Tags: Sweat It Out | Download Mega Club Sweat (2012) for free.
Mega Club Sweat (2012)

The latest compilation from Australian electro-house label Sweat It Out pools together 18 stand-out beats from the likes of Douster, Yolanda Be Cool, Solo and AC Slater, with special shouts out to Luke Million's brilliant, Schwarzenegger-sampling boogie-disco epic "Arnold" as well as Wolfie's minimal gem "Nova Sad" and Maya Vanya & Magik J's Balkan beauty "Kokos Fiesta"

Mega Club Sweat (2012)
House / Club House | Sweat It Out
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 08/04/2012 | 01:35:07 | 220 Mb

01. Luke Million Arnold
02. Pow! Pow! Just Friends
03. Solo (UK) & YBC & Wax Motif Lets Sweat
04. Loot & Plunder Thinkin Bout Your Body
05. Wolfie Nova Sad
06. Max Bett Blogger
07. Robosonic Derrick
08. Swick & Jerry Girl
09. MayaVanya & Magik J Kokos Fiesta
10. Wednesday The Rat St Diego
11. Bongo Sirkus
12. Miman Win Em All
13. Hickup Sweat
14. Danny T Real Feeling
15. Monkey Safari Make You Sweat
16. Douster Te Quiero
17. AC Slater Lets Get Hot

Mega Club Sweat (2012)

Mega Club Sweat (2012)
Mega Club Sweat (2012)
Mega Club Sweat (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 3)