FreshRemix » House » Talents Vol.4 (2012)

Talents Vol.4 (2012)

Date: 20.05.2012 | House | Tags: Lapsus Music | Download Talents Vol.4 (2012) for free.
Talents Vol.4 (2012)

Talents Vol.4 (2012)
Deep House / Tech House | Lapsus Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 14/05/2012 | 03:28:23 | 491 Mb

01. DiMO (BG) One More Night (Original Mix)
02. Koolfunk Clouds Passing (Original Mix)
03. Vica Time Without You (Original Mix)
04. Danny Deep Souls Away (Original Mix)
05. Marcos Baiano Back To Yesterday (Original Mix)
06. Soul Of Life No Name History (Original Mix)
07. Soul Of Life No Name History (Original Mix)
08. Minlab Horizontal Lines (Original Mix)
09. Garz And Ralfus Smoke Machine (Original Mix)
10. German Brigante Aroma Brasileiro (Original Mix)
11. Adapter It Wasnt Me (Original Mix)
12. Rafa Barrios Aguacero (Original Mix)
13. Pablo Inzunza Hola Santiago De Chile (Original Mix)
14. Vincenzo DAmico Cowbell (Original Mix)
15. James Laco Keys (Original Mix)
16. Jon Hash Chicago Groove (Original Mix)
17. Claudio Cava Be Strong (Original Mix)
18. The Deepshakerz Everyone (Original Mix)
19. John Clair Let Go With You (Original Mix)
20. Daniel Rich Mucho Grazias (Original Mix)
21. Cesar Del Rio & Alberto Ruiz Transitions (Original Mix)
22. Antonio Valente Hum House (Original Mix)
23. Jack Floyd Feel It (Original Mix)
24. Chandler Shortlidge The Get Down (Original Mix)
25. Giacomo Pellegrino The World and Africa (Original Mix)
26. Raffaele Rizzi & J&S Project Doombell (Original Mix)
27. Enrico Saba A.k.a. C Sky In The Moon (Original Mix)
28. Kenny Brian Vacaciones En Berlin (Original Mix)
29. Eduard Gk Dont Like Cheese (Original Mix)
30. Maxi Madrid Simbad (Original Mix)

Talents Vol.4 (2012)

Talents Vol.4 (2012)
Talents Vol.4 (2012)
Talents Vol.4 (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (214)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)