FreshRemix » House » Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)

Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)

Date: 12.06.2012 | House | Tags: Sensation | Download Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012) for free.
Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)

Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)
House, Progressive | VA
192 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 11.06.2012 | 7:32:10 | 888 Mb

1. Mr. White

2. Matisse & Sadko
01. M-3ox feat. Heidrun Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix)
02. ID w/ Fatboy Slim - Rockafeller Skank (Acappella)
03. Deniz Koyu - Bong
04. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz Superlove
05. ID w/ Red Hot Chili Peppers - Otherside (Acappella)
06. Hardwell - Three Triangles w/ Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Generation X (Acappella)
07. Arty, Matisse & Sadko - Trio
08. Keane - Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix)
09. Denzal Park - Militia
10. Third Party feat. Loleatta Holloway - Thank You
11. Pryda & Andreas Postl - Mighty Love (Instrumental)

3. Alexey Romeo
01. Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner vs. Pryda - We Own The Pjanoo (Alexey Romeo exc. Mashup)
02. Duck Sauce vs. Bastian Van Shield & Tujamo - Big Bad Wolf (Relanium Bootleg)
03. Eurythmics vs. David Guetta - Titanium Sweet Dreams (Alexey Romeo WITH LOVE Mashup)
04. Gregor Salto, Basement Jaxx - Where Is Respect (Alexey Romeo Mashup)
05. Dada Life vs. Avicii - Kick Out The Epic Levels (Alexey Romeo "With Love" Mashup)
06. Hard Rock Sofa vs. Supermode - Quasar Tell Me Why (Alexey Romeo Mashup)
07. Moguai & Tommy Trash - In N' Out (Tommy Trash Club Mix)
08. Cedric Gervais - Molly w/ Fatboy Slim - Star 69 (Acapella)
09. ID
10. Alexey Romeo feat. Gerald G This Is Your Life (CJ Stone Edit)

Innerspace Moment
01. Sub Focus - Rock It
02. Lex Empress - You've Got The Love [Live]
03. Cygnus X - Superstring (ID Remix)

4. Axwell
01. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go
02. Henrik B feat. Rudy - Leave a Light On (NO_ID Remix) w/ Thomas Gold - Marsch Marsch (Thomas Gold 2011 Edit)
03. Phunk Investigation feat. Schuhmacher - Critical (probably) w/ Nicky Romero, ZROQ - WTF!?
04. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgo Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
05. Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound
06. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell Cut) w/ Coldplay Paradise (Acapella)
07. Deniz Koyu - Hertz w/ Eric Prydz - 2night w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feirner - Together (Acapella)
08. Martin Solveig - The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) w/ Qulinez - Troll (Sick Individuals Remix)
09. Miike Snow - The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
10. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso - Calling w/ Axwell feat. Max C - I Found U (Acapella)
11. Alex Kenji - Blue Strobe Light w/ Axwell feat. Errol Reid - Nothing But Love (Acapella) w/ Rob Adans Abash
12. Deniz Koyu - Tung w/ Calvin Harris - Feel So Close
13. Nari & Milani - Atom w/ Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox - Leave the World Behind (Acapella)
14. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu - Rushin' w/ M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) w/ Rune RK - Calabria (Tool) w/ Nari & Milani - Atom
15. fRew feat. John Dubbs & Honorebel Wicked Woman (Tommy Trash Remix)
16. Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party - Antidote
17. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone/Swedish House Mafia feat. Tinie Tempah - Miami 2 Ibiza (Extended Vocal Mix)/Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Michael Woods Out Of Office Remix)/Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone (Acappella)
18. Cassius vs. Michael Woods vs. Nero - I Love Bullet Promises (Dirty South Mashup)/Pendulum - The Island (Steve Angello & AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)/R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max'C - Sending My Love
19. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Instrumental Remix)
21. Dirty South vs. Daft Punk vs. Hard Rock Sofa - Coming Home Aerodynamic Quasar (Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Bootleg)
22. Coldplay - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
23. Alesso - Clash w/ Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime (Acappella)
24. Miike Snow Devils Work (Dirty South Remix)
25. Ales, Swedish House Mafia One [Virgin] w/ Tommy Trash The End [Downright] w/ Florence and the Machine Youve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom] w/ Gotye feat. Kimbra Somebody That I Used To Know (Acappella)
26. Axwell Heart Is King w/ Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin Save The World (Acappella) w/ Ferry Corsten Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Remix) w/ Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin Save The World (Knife Party Remix vs. Original Mix)

5. Sander van Doorn
01. Sander van Doorn Chasin
02. Nari & Milani Atom
03. Laidback Luke & Sander Van Doorn Whos Wearing The Cap
04. Abel Ramos - Latex
05. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa The Edge
06. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni - Nothing Inside (Original Mix)
07. Nicky Romero, ZROQ WTF!? (Original Mix)
08. Hardwell Three Triangles (Original Club Mix)
09. Moguai Lyme (Moguais Crushed Lyme Mix)
10. The Naked & Famous Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
11. Jacob Van Hage On Stage [Reset] w/ The Temper Trap Sweet Disposition (Acappella)
12. Thomas Gold - The Beginning (Original Mix)
13. Third Party vs. Cicada Feel (Original Mix)
14. Dada Life Rolling Stones T-Shirt (Cazzette Remix)
15. Sander van Doorn Reach Out (Thomas Gold Remix)
17. Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan Kangaroo
18. Eitro True Story
19. Mario Ochoa The Indian Express [100% Pure] w/ Kenneth G Bazinga [Hysteria] w/ Mirock Why Am I Doing This (Acappella)
20. Kenneth G - Bazinga w/ Hardwell & JoeySuki - Munster
21. Dr. Kucho! To Russia With Love
22. Gotye feat. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used To Know w/ Sander Van Doorn - Koko
23. ID - ID
24. Sander Van Doorn - Love is Darkness
25. Sander van Doorn Slap My Pitch Up [Doorn] w/ Angger Dimas & Bassjackers
27. Sander Van Doorn & Adrian Lux - Eagles (Original Mix)
28. Hard Rock Sofa Quasar (Original Mix)

6. Daniel Sanchez & Juan Sanchez

Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)

Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)
Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)
Sensation: Innerspace Russia LIVE (11.06.2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Region24
 (Votes #: 2)