FreshRemix » House » MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)

MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)

Date: 30.06.2012 | House | Download MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012) for free.
MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)

MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)
House | MOS
VBR | MP3 | mixed +cue | 30.06.2012 | 234:28 | 437 Mb

CD 1: Mixed by Jean Elan
1. Martin Solveig The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
2. Bob Sinclar feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor & Gilbere Forte F*** With You (Fuzzy Hair Remix)
3. Mark Knight Alright
4. Bootik feat. Christina Skaar Aint Gonna Fail (Yellow Team Remix Club Mix)
5. Leony! Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life (David Jones Remix)
6. Tradelove Wearing All Star
7. Richard Grey & Nari & Milani feat. Alexandra Prince Mas que nada (Stereo Palma Remix)
8. Oceana Endless Summer (CJ Stone Remix)
9. Cosmo Klein By Tonight (Nilson & The 8th Note Remix)
10. Dabruck & Klein feat. Anna McDonald All About You (Disfunktion Remix)
11. Henrik B & Rudy Leave A Light On
12. Disfunktion feat. MaxC No Matter
13. Moguai Lyme (Moguais Crushed Lyme Mix)
14. H-Blockx Hi Hello (Jean Elan Remix)
15. Carl Tricks Mad Dash (Bingo Players Edit)
16. Sean Paul She Doesnt Mind (Firebeatz Remix)
17. Kamaliya Crazy In My Heart (Jean Elan Remix)
18. Starkillers & Dmitry KO Dont Hold Back

CD 2: Mixed by Francesco Diaz
1. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Intro
2. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Timbuktu
3. David Costa & Nick Fisher Sunshine
4. Thomas Gold Sing 2 Me
5. Dean Del feat. Blissando Human (Original Mix)
6. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay In My Mind (Axwell Radio Edit)
7. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Fiesta
8. Marc One No Regrets (SL Curtiz Re-Work)
9. Sebastian Ingrosso + Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder Calling (Lose My Mind)
10. Tom Buster Drive In
11. Nicky Romero Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix)
12. Dada Life Rolling Stones T-Shirt (Cazzette Approaching Starry Homes Remix) 5:46
13. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Damascus (Dada Life Remix)
14. Frankox Wargasm
15. Daniel Ortega, Mike Moorish Redemption

CD 3: Beach House by Francesco Diaz
1. Intro A Breeze By The Sea
2. Squib I Love This Music
3. Aki Bergen Dont Call Me Artist
4. At One feat. Wyoma African Healing Dance
5. Manuel Tur Back To Me (Jimpster Dub)
6. Karol XVII & MB Valence The Rusty Piano (Shur-I-Kan Unreleased Vinyl Dub)
7. Nikola Gala I Get U
8. Kraak & Smaak feat. Romanthony Lets Go Back (Solomun Remix)
9. Eva Pacifico Caliente (DJ Pippi Desliza Lentamente Remix)
10. The Wizard Brian Coxx & Roland Clark The Deeper I Go (Mr. V Remix)
11. Audiowhores Sometimes
12. A Squared Theory Imagination
13. Luigi Rocca & Manuel De La Mare Opa-Locka
14. Koen Groeneveld & Addy van der Zwan He

MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)

MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)
MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)
MOS - Clubbers Guide Ibiza 2012 (3CD-2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: nguoidoicodon
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (280)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)