FreshRemix » House » New Generation Mix (2012)

New Generation Mix (2012)

Date: 15.07.2012 | House, Dance | Download New Generation Mix (2012) for free.
New Generation Mix (2012)

New Generation Mix (2012)
Dance , House | Remixes
192 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 1h:42m:20s | 109 Mb

01. Ibiza Voice feat. Gee Moore Seven Nation Army
02. Michael Mind Show Me Love
03. Pitbull I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
04. P.Six vs. Guru Josh Project Let Me Know (Infinity) (Copycatz Mix)
05. The Guru Josh Project Infinity 2008 (Klaas Remix)
06. Lazy People Free (Club Mix)
07. Guesta Project Finally Medley with Rise Up (Alex Guesta Main Mix)
08. Shaggy feat. Gary Nesta Pine Fly High (Extended Remix)
09. Milk & Sugar feat. Lizzy Pattinson Let The Sunshine (Juan Magan Club Mix)
10. Sunchasers The Real Thing (Ragga Radio Edit)
11. Yves Larock Performed by Jaba I Want More (Exclusive Extended Mix)
12. Tristan Garner vs Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman 2009 (Original Mix)
13. Sono Keep Control Plus (Gregor Salto Remix)
14. Africanism Pres. Fedo Mora & Camurri After The Rain (Club Mix Wave)
15. R.I.O Shine On
16. Mattara Send The Massage (Yeke Yeke)
17. Thomas Gold & Matthias Menick Everybody Be Somebody (Original Mix)
18. Nicola Fasano vs Outwork feat. Mr.Gee Elektro (Nicola Fasano South Beach Remix)
19. MR. V Put Your Drink Down (Bob Sinclair Mix)
20. Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards Together

New Generation Mix (2012)

New Generation Mix (2012)
New Generation Mix (2012)
New Generation Mix (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Music_Poster
 (Votes #: 0)