FreshRemix » House » Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)

Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)

Date: 29.01.2011 | House, Dance, Club | Tags: Partydul KissFM Ed.164 | Download Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011) for free.
Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)

Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)
Dance, Club, House | 47 Tracks | MP3 | 160 kbps | 44,1kHz | 06:58:31 min | 478 Mb


Warm up cu Marian Boba si warm up guestmix by Dj U Lia Georgescu

01 Wes Alane (Afro Bros Dance Ritual Mashup)
02 ID
03 Narcotic Thrust I Like It (Max Fabian 2010 Mix)
04 Like A Prayer 2010
05 CHIPAH World in my eyes (Konstantin RE-Werk)
06 Ony Like A Drum (The Tum Tum Song)
07 Afrojack & Black Eyed Peas The Time (The Dirty Bit) (Original Mix)
08 Vanity feat. Gypsy Moves- Nah nah nah
09 Dj Robert Georgescu Feat. Lara Beside You (LLP Remix)
10 Shakira Feat. Dizzee Rascal Loca (Remix)
11 B.O.B. feat. Hayley Williams Airplanes (DJ Nejtrino & DJ Baur Aeromix)
12 Schiller mit Heppner I feel you
13 Red Carpet All Right (Erick Morillo Mix Edit
14 Caro Emerald A Night Like This (Remix)
15 vali barbulescu pichea pichea
16 Alex Gaudino Destination Calabria (Greedy Swede Remix 2010)
17 Velvet Rock Down To (Electric Avenue0
18 Tuccillo feat. Patty Pravo La Bambola (Sickindividuals Remix)
19 Dirty Impact Vs. Royal XTC Toms Diner (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix)
20 ID
21 ID
22 De Javu I Cant Stop (Remix)

Part 2 cu OLiX / Dan Fintescu

01 ID
02 DJ Andi feat. Stella Happiness (Official Extended Version) Kiss FM ID
03 Mohobi Bumby Ride (Club Remix)
04 Shakira Loca (Remix)
05 Narcotic Sound and Christian D Danca Bonito (Extended Version)
06 Impact vs Moving Elements Today (Extended Vers.) Kiss FM ID
07 Gino Manzotti & Sonny Flame Get Low (Official Extended Version)
08 Fly Project Goodbye 2011 (Extended Version) (Kiss FM ID)
09 Ciprian Robu feat. Blanche Fun (O Eh A) (Extended Version)
10 Kobi Peretz Some love (Kama Ahava Rmx)
11 NICK KAMARERA feat. MIKE DIAMONDZ Thailanda (FLY DJs remix)
12 ROA Ne place (House Edit)
13 Caro Emerald A night like this (Michael Sim funky edit)
14 Elena Gheorghe Midnight Sun (Original Extended Mix)
15 Tim Berg Seek Bromance 2010 (Avicii s Extended Vocal Edit)
16 Radio Killer Lonely Heart (Extended Version)
DJ Jonnsey in the mix:
17 David Guetta & Jd Davis The Word Is Mine (DJ Jonnessey Moving Elements remix)
18 Stee Wee Bee Duck Shots (Mashup)
19 Samim Heater (Remix)
20 RICKY L BORN AGAIN 2010 (Dj.TayNa Bootleg Mix 2010)
21 B.U.G. Mafia Poveste Fara Sfarsit 2011 (Nick Kamarera Remix DJ Jonnsey Rework Edit)
22 Sasha Lopez All My People (Extd Club Mix) Kiss FM ID
23 Alexandra Stan Mr. Saxobeat (Zagazound Club Ext)
24 Bon Jovi vs. Dave Ramone Its My Life (Relanium Bootleg)
25 Rihanna Only girl (In the World) (DJ Jonnsey Extended Mix)
26 Dr. Kucho! & Adonis Alvarez Ft. Marta Bolanos La Tarde Se Ha Puesto Triste (Original Mix)
27 Intensa Music Ft. 50 Cent Get Right In Da Club (Quino Garcia VS Alvaro Guerra & Kilian Dominguez)
28 Deepcentral Music Makes Me Free (Original Extended Version)
29 Smiley Love is for free (DJ Jonnsey Extended Mix)

OLiX in the mix:
30 Guess Who Manifest
31 Travis Mccoy feat Bruno Mars Billionaire
32 Snoop Dogg feat. Pharrell Drop it like its hot
33 Puya feat. Connect-R Americandrim
34 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Dogg Still D.R.E. (Remix)
35 DJ Sava feat. Connect-R The Reason (Extended Version)
36 Pitbull I know you want Me (ERemix)
37 Ellie White Nu te mai caut (Original Extended Mix)
38 Akcent My Passion (Original Extended Mix)
39 Afrojack & Black Eyed Peas The Time (The Dirty Bit) (Original Mix)
40. Sonny Flame Buya Ka (Dj Rynno and Phelipe Remix)
41 Alessia Boro Na Sou Po (LLP Remix)
42 ID
43 Tom Boxer Feat. Antonia Morena (Exteded Version)
44 Steve Forest vs. Elvis Presley Blue Suede Shoes (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Mix)
45 Boier Bibescu Nu stiu Song [Nu stiu Remix]
46 White Label Insomnia In Detroit (LLP Remix)
47 Dan Balan Justify Sex (Pytter Jay Dee Extended)

Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)

Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)
Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)
Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)
Partydul KissFM Ed.164 (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 1)