FreshRemix » House » BarBQ - Many Days (2012)

BarBQ - Many Days (2012)

Date: 3.08.2012 | House, Minimal | Tags: BarBQ | Download BarBQ - Many Days (2012) for free.
BarBQ - Many Days (2012)

Highway Records proudly presents debut album by one of the most talented Russian deep house artists Andrey Kadomtsev aka BarBQ. Andrey is mostly known for his releases on Ben Watt's Buzzin' Fly, Mr. C's Superfreq and Sebastian Davidson's Nightbird Music, as well as for remix collaborations with such artists as Solomun, Terry Lee Brown Junior and Dirt Crew, to name a few. BarBQ's first track Myself (also included this album), released back in the days, became classics and was included in CD compilations by Dubfire, The Timewriter and many more. Many Days is a perfect 14 tracks LP, full of beautiful melodies, melancholy and romance. True masterpiece.

BarBQ - Many Days (2012)
Deep House | Highway Russia
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 01:13:57 | 177 Mb

01. For Nothing 3:49
02. Holding Your Breath 6:40
03. Inability to Speak 5:05
04. Many Days 6:21
05. Maria 6:33
06. Morning Jogging 4:46
07. Myself 7:18
08. On the Path to Nowhere 5:52
09. Outbreaks of the City At Night 4:30
10. Rita and Guitar 4:26
11. Rita in Space 1:31
12. She Left But Promised to Be Back 3:45
13. The Sea and Tranquility 7:53
14. To All the Loved Ones 5:28

BarBQ - Many Days (2012)

BarBQ - Many Days (2012)
BarBQ - Many Days (2012)
BarBQ - Many Days (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)