FreshRemix » House » Soul Diamonds (2011)

Soul Diamonds (2011)

Date: 4.08.2012 | House | Download Soul Diamonds (2011) for free.
Soul Diamonds (2011)

Soul Diamonds (2011)
House | Diamondhouse
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 03:07:09 | 451.20 Mb

01. It's Time (Groovemaster K. & Stefan Meetz Classic ReVibe) [feat. M.A.R.Y.] - K. & Saly feat. M.A.R.Y.
02. I Wanna Go (Mr. Moon Re-Touch Remix) [feat. Jannae Jordan] - Stereo Mutants
03. Soulful (Original Mix) - DJ Ax
04. I Want You (Joe's Classic Mix) - Joe Calabro & Pepper MaShay
05. Blue Magic (Scibi Classic Mix) [feat. Twylah] - Jeff Daniels
06. Move Your Body (Bongoloverz Remix) [feat. Angie Brown] - Yves Murasca, BK Duke
07. My Day (Original Mix) [feat. Beatrice Thomas] - Treasure Room
08. Rhythm Of My Love (Original Mix) [feat. Hannah K.] - Distant People
09. Ready For Love (Raul Rincon Dub) [feat. JD Braithwaite] - Andreas Thiessen feat. JD Braithwaite
10. Sunrise (I Feel) (Loui & Brejo Remix) [feat. Free On Stage] - Johnny Bravo & Mieczyk feat. Free On Stage
11. Free Your Mind (Kuningas Dub Mix) [feat. Tanya Michelle] - Cosmic Funk
12. Hold Me (Central Avenue Classic Dub) [feat. Kaysee] - Kuningas
13. Freedom (Christian Hornbostel Remix) [feat. Ivana B.] - D3 feat. Ivana B
14. Right On (Central Avenue Vocal Mix) - Levan
15. This Is How We Do It (DJ Meme Dub Mix) [feat. Jacob A.] - Loui, Scibi
16. Bonus DJ Mix (mixed by Yves Murasca & BK Duke) - Yves Murasca & BK Duke

Soul Diamonds (2011)

Soul Diamonds (2011)
Soul Diamonds (2011)
Soul Diamonds (2011)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: vovanikus
 (Votes #: 1)