FreshRemix » House » Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)

Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)

Date: 12.08.2012 | House, Minimal | Download Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012) for free.
Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)

Just when you thought that Cadenza was all about Latin-infused tool house, Maayan Nidam's New Moon comes along to blow all such perceptions out of the water. There is a depth and resonance at play on this album sadly lacking in the vast majority of modern house. From the warm bass, atmospheric chords and lazy vocal intoning 'living in harmony' on "Harmonious Funk" to the ominous acid-led shuffle of "The Great Suspenders" and the tripped out bassy excursion that is "Undermine", Nidam pushes the form to its outer limits. When the alternative is a factory line of identikit functional releases, that kind of creativity can only be a good thing.

Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)
House, Minimal, House Beat | Cadenza (cat#: CADCD09)
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 21 May 2012 | 00:51:55 | 135 / 333 Mb

01. On My Street (01:47)
02. Harmonious Funk (06:27)
03. Trippin' Over You (06:53)
04. The Great Suspenders (06:57)
05. Send a Pigeon (06:03)
06. Undermine (03:22)
07. Sunday Sunday (02:13)
08. Lies in Love (01:10)
09. Last Moon (08:01)
10. Boastful (06:39)
11. Never Forever (02:30)

Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)

Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)
Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)
Maayan Nidam - New Moon (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: svetmig
 (Votes #: 1)