FreshRemix » House » Beat Service Collected (2012)

Beat Service Collected (2012)

Date: 20.08.2012 | House, Trance | Tags: Beat Service | Download Beat Service Collected (2012) for free.
Beat Service Collected (2012)

Beat Service is one of the most exciting names in the Trance scene these last couple of years. With a run of quality tunes he created his own unique sound mixing and blending proggy and uplifting sounds to maximum club effect and impact while at the same time exploding into the Beatport Trance top Ten again and again. Estonian artist Madis Sillamo aka Beat Service - "Collected" is a selection of his recent work including some of his finest releases and moments, collaborations and remixes. It includes guest appearances from vocalists Cathy Burton, Neev Kennedy, Fisher, Emma Lock, Gemma Pavlovic and Ben Hague. Tracks included Masquerade, Why Me, But I Did, When Tomorrow Never Comes, Love (They Call It), Solo etc have been heavily supported by Above and Beyond (TATW). Armin van Buuren (ASOT), Markus Schulz (GDJB) and Ferry Corsten (Countdown) among the many... The list is too long to mention!

Beat Service Collected (2012)
Uplifting Trance | Beat Service Audio (AdrianRazRecordings)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21 May, 2012 | 01:32:26 | 212 Mb

01. Beat Service Feat. Neev Kennedy - But I Did (Extended Mix) 08:02
02. Beat Service Feat Ben Hague - Why Me (Original Mix) 07:56
03. Beat Service Feat. Emma Lock - Hiding To Nothing (Original Mix) 07:59
04. Beat Service - Solo (Original Mix) 06:30
05. Beat Service - Nectar (Juicy Min) 07:58
06. Fredda L. & Fisher - Love You Call It (Beat Service Remix) 07:45
07. Beat Service Feat Manon Polare - Static (Original Mix) 07:45
08. Xspective Sense & Beat Service - Feel Our Heaven (Beat Service Mix) 09:18
09. Beat Service - Insider (Original Mix) 07:50
10. Beat Service - Alpenglow (Original Mix) 09:02
11. Beat Service Feat. Gemma Pavlovic - Masquerade (Original Mix) 08:23
12. Beat Service - When Tomorrow Never Comes (Original Mix Edit) [Feat. Cathy Burton] 03:56

Beat Service Collected (2012)

Beat Service Collected (2012)
Beat Service Collected (2012)
Beat Service Collected (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)


May 2018 (299)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)