FreshRemix » House » Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)

Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)

Date: 26.08.2012 | House, Electro, Club | Tags: Im Not A Band | Download Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012) for free.
Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)

With their combination of classic violin and electronics, Im Not A Band attracts ones focus to the dance-floor, without leaving out the relaxing moments before or after a copious night of partying. After the debut album Electrolin, the EP What We Do, which followed last summer, and an extensive release-tour, the Berlin duo left a lasting impression tracing right across the country. Now the new album is complete: BANDBAND.

Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)
Electro Pop, House | Adp Records
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 00:41:47 | 74 Mb

01. I'm Not A Band - The Contest 03:59
02. I'm Not A Band - A Trip 03:23
03. I'm Not A Band - Time On Fire 03:26
04. I'm Not A Band - Baltic Sea 04:35
05. I'm Not A Band - Blister 02:43
06. I'm Not A Band - Woddy (Original Mix) 05:19
07. I'm Not A Band - Shadow Gaps 04:09
08. I'm Not A Band - Policeman 03:21
09. I'm Not A Band - What We Do 03:47
10. I'm Not A Band - Little Sparks Feat. Teef 03:06
11. I'm Not A Band - Today (I'm Not A Band Remix) 03:52

Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)

Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)
Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)
Im Not A Band - Band Band (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)