FreshRemix » House » Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)

Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)

Date: 13.09.2012 | House, Electro | Tags: Ministry of Sound | Download Arena Sessions 2012 (2012) for free.
Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)

Ministry of Sound presents Arena Sessions, a collection of 28 tracks with an unmistakeable and explosive big room sound, which echoes across the arena dancefloor. Expect tracks from the biggest and best headlining acts, renowned for keeping the party vibrant, including Tiësto & Mark Knight, Sander van Doorn, Example, Laidback Luke, Arty, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten and many more. Divided into 2 mixes, Mix 1 blends together a combination of big synth house and electro house, whilst Mix 2 gives you the best of progressive house and progressive trance. Arena Sessions is ideal to get the pre-party going, a collection of memories from those unforgettable nights out...

Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)
House, Progressive House, Electro House | Ministry of Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 08 July 2012 | 178:12 | 395 Mb

01. Mark Knight, Tiesto, Dino - Beautiful World (Michael Woods Remix)
02. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni - Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix)
03. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Love Is Not Enough (Kaskade Remix)
04. Example - Stay Awake (Extended Mix)
05. Hardwell - The World (Original Mix)
06. Laidback Luke feat. Wynter Gordon - Speak Up (Chris Lake Remix)
07. Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Original Mix)
08. Afrojack - Fatility (Original Mix)
09. Arty, Tania Zygar - The Wall feat. Tania Zygar (Arty Re-Mode Radio Edit)
10. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague - Ain't No Stoppin (Radio Edit)
11. D Ramirez - Everybody Has the Right (Original Instrumental Remix)
12. Sidney Samson, Tony Cha Cha - Something In The Air feat. Tony Cha Cha (Original Mix)
13. Gareth Emery - Tokyo (Radio Edit)
14. Michael Woods - Warrior (Original Mix)
15. Funkagenda & Adam K - Drift (Original Club Mix)
16. Manuel De La Mare & Luca Monticelli - La Social (Club Mix)
17. Umek & Beltek - Firewalk (Original Club Mix) [ft]
18. John Dahlback - Phoenix - Original Club Mix
19. Marco V - Unprepared (Marcel Woods Remix)
20. Robbie Rivera Feat. Jes - Turn It Around (Robbie Rivera S Juicy Beach Mix)
21. Mat Zo - Bipolar (Original Mix)
22. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Tiesto Remix)
23. First State - Skies On Fire (Original Mix)
24. Felix Leiter ft Zita - Hold On (Original Mix)
25. Marcus Schossow - Las Vegas (Original Mix)
26. BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - A Million Stars (Save The Robot Remix)
27. Save The Robot - Big Ben (Original Mix)
28. Jochen Miller - Bamm!

Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)

Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)
Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)
Arena Sessions 2012 (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 1)