FreshRemix » House » Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)

Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)

Date: 15.09.2012 | House | Download Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012) for free.
Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)

Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)
House | Pacha Recordings
VBR | MP3 | mixed +cue | 15-09-2012 | 02:24:57 | 208 Mb

01. Cumbakin (Yo Soy De Cuba) Original Mix Coxswain feat. Josbel
02. La Tarde Se Ha Puesto Triste (Original Mix) Dr. Kucho & Adonis Alvarez feat. Marta Bolan
03. House Music Rules (Graham Sahara Remix) Peter Brown
04. New School Tribal (Original Mix) Dr. Kucho
05. Horobooka (Original Mix) Tuccillo
06. Sun Is Shining (Funkerman Edit) Reunited
07. Get Ready For The Man (Warm & Pumping Mix) Cablejuice
08. The Dark (Nino Anthony Miami Drums Dub) Rominie Vs. Tuccillo
09. Pino (Original Mix) DanMckie
10. Zuka (Original Mix) Save The Robot
11. Paradise (Falko Niestolik, Roter & Lewis Sunset Remix) BK Duke, Ezzy Safaris & Wilton

CD 2 - DUBAI Compiled by Smokingroove
01. Seductive Groove - Neverdogs
02. Pushing On (Dub Mix) Tuccillo ft. Sam Fugate
03. My Processor Cry (Juan Diaz Remix) Hard Days ft. Alex Costa
04. Wet Welly (Tomas Hedberg Remix) Goldfish
05. Tribiza (Balearic Mix) Pete Walshe
06. Good Morning Ibiza (Tekkman Ibiza Tekk Mix) Darmon, Eran Hersh & George F
07. Off The Beat (Tom Tuc Remix) Dan Mckie
08. La Guitarra Bella Tom Tuc (Tomas Hedberg & Tuccilo) Remix Nino Anthony
09. My Issues (DJ Eako & Alex The Noise RMX) Tuccillo
10. Sing With A Swing (Da Lukas Jazzy Mix) DKS
11. Sounds Of ZEN (This Is Ibiza) (The Other Guys Remix) - Dazzla
12. Discofever (Original Pacha Disco Mix) JP Candela &DJ Submission
13. Soundtracks & Come Backs - Goldfish

Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)

Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)
Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)
Pacha - Ibiza vs Dubai (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: newdancer
 (Votes #: 0)