FreshRemix » House » Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)

Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)

Date: 6.10.2012 | House | Tags: Deep House, Indie Dance, Nu Disco, VA, Cream Couture, Summer, Compilation | Download Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012) for free.
Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)

Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)
Deep House, Indie Dance, Nu Disco | Cream Couture Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012-09-12 | 233:30 min | 494.54 Mb


01. Danny De Goyl Ч Stardust (Jeff Gold's Saxy Remix feat John Juster)
02. Jo Beschil Ч Give Anything (Original Mix)
03. Doggie Houser feat. Katie K Boom Ч Low Frequencies (Original Mix)
04. Lawrens Ч Deep Feeling (Original Mix)
05. Paulo Da Cruz Ч Deeper Underground (Original Mix)
06. Paul Stott Ч Girl You Know (Original Mix)
07. William Medagli Ч Spacer Sensation (Original Remix)
08. Felkon Ч I'm Sorry (Original Mix)
09. Audictive Ч Cold Mind (Original Mix)
10. Armando Cooper & Subsonnik Ч Sound of Soul (Original Mix)
11. William Medagli & Give Us The Tools Ч Never Mind (Original Mix)
12. Saccao Ч Too Many Miles Apart (Original Mix)
13. SimpliCity Ч Going On (Original Mix)
14. Gulivert Ч Something To Feel (Original Mix)
15. Indie Horizons Ч Falling (Original Mix)
16. Deep'art Ч Tantalize (Original Mix)
17. Armando Cooper Ч Sensation (Original Mix)
18. Erik Christiansen Ч Xpress Youseff (Feat. Darrius Willrich & Papa Bones)
19. Andrew Chorniy, Rafwat Ч Poacher (Original Mix)
20. MadeToMove Ч Finish What You Started (Original Mix)
21. Gog Ч Don't Stop Now (Original Mix)
22. Nobody Knows Ч We Are Broken (Original Mix)
23. Matt Henshaw & Si Heslin Ч Closer (Original Mix)
24. Dan Styles Ч Scarecrow Dreams (Original Mix)
25. Jo Beschil Ч Bleib (Original Mix)
26. Adam Banks Ч Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
27. Ali Scott Ч Phreek (Original Mix)
28. Zen Bolek Ч Give me more (Inkzvolte Remix)
29. The Wize Guys Ч You Might Be (Original Mix)
30. Julian M Ч Be Free (Original Mix)
31. Lucas Rosa, Rafael Paste Ч Ever (Original Mix)
32. Dan Marciano Ч I Need You (Original Mix)

Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)

Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)
Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)
Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)
Couture Summer Vol.1 (2012)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: nsx
 (Votes #: 2)