FreshRemix » House » VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)

Date: 18.06.2010 | House, Electro, Dance | Download VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010) for free.
VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)
Dance, House, Electro House, Progressive House | 63 Tracks | VBR 192-320 kbps | 03:48:50 | 422.52 Mb


CD1: Mixed by Stafford Brothers
01. Gramophonedzie Why Dont You
02. James Talk & Ridney Forever
03. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool Dance The Way I Feel (Armand Van Helden Club Mix)
04. Denzal Park Filter Freak
05. Bob Sinclar feat. Vybrate, Queen Ifrica & Makedah New New New (Avicii Meets Yellow Remix)
06. Chris Sorbello So Lonely (Nick Galea Remix)
07. Roger Sanchez 2Gether
08. Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister Everybody Wants (Bass Kleph Remix)
09. Meck feat. Dino Feels Like A Prayer (Rene Amesz Remix)
10. Stafford Brothers Wasted
11. Paul Harris vs Eurythmics I Want You
12. MYNC & Rhythm Masters ft Wynter Gordon I Feel Love
13. Placebo Bright Lights (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
14. Bobby Burns & Afrojack Ghettoblaster
15. Prok & Fitch pres. Nanchang Nancy Walk With Me
16. Zoo Brazil Fancy
17. Jump Jump Dance Dance Show Me the Night (Nick Galea Remix)
18. Sgt Slick Everyday (Digital LAB Remix)
19. Dirty South & Bob Sinclar The Russian March
20. Itch-E & Scratch-E Other Planets (feat. MDNA) (Style Of Eye Remix)
21. Martin Brothers Duck Face

CD2: Mixed by Tommy Trash
01. Wiley feat. Chew Fu Take That
02. Passion Pit Little Secrets (Jack Beats Remix)
03. Itch-E & Scratch-E r.E.f.r.E.s.h (feat. Scribe) (Tom Piper Remix)
04. Hook N Sling feat. Snob Scrilla Gotta Make A Move
05. Yolanda Be Cool vs DCUP We No Speak Americano
06. Cassius Cassius 99 (Reset Remix)
07. Vandalism Throw Your Hands Up (Angger Dimas Remix)
08. Naughty Boy pres. Wiley feat. Emeli Sande Never Be Your Woman (Herve Re-Work)
09. Fedde le Grand feat. Mr. V Back & Forth (Full Vocal Mix)
10. Afrojack Bangduck
11. Pocket808 feat. Phil Jamieson Monster (Babe) (Tommy Trash Ur A Fashion Slut Remix)
12. Dennis Ferrer Hey Hey (Riva Starr Paradise Garage Remix)
13. Cutlass Supreme Radcakes
14. The Subs Mitsubitchi
15. Oliver Twizt Gangsterdam
16. Tommy Trash Stopwatch
17. Example Watch The Sun Come Up (Devils Gun Zeitgeist Remix)
18. Groove Armada Paper Romance (Urchins Remix)
19. Goldfrapp Rocket (Grum Remix)
20. Grum Cant Shake This Feeling
21. Two Door Cinema Club Something Good Can Work (The Twelves Remix)

CD3: Mixed by Steve Aoki
01. The Bloody Beetroots Domino
02. Gtronic Sucker Punch
03. The Only The Only F*cking Rave Party (Gigi Barocco Remix)
04. Mustard Pimp Paper
05. All Leather I Dont Hate F**s, God Does (Congorock Remix)
06. Seductive Underground Sound
07. Sound Of Stereo Flatland
08. Sandro Silva Told Ya (Apster Remix)
09. Benny Benassi Satisfaction (Afrojack Remix)
10. Malente vs. Azzido Da Bass Theyre Killin It (Aston Shuffle Remix)
11. AutoErotique Bubonic (Drop The Lime Remix)
12. Jennifer Delano Amsterdam (Beataucue Remix)
13. Felix Cartal feat. Johnny Whitney Volcano
14. Kissy Sell Out Garden Friends (Laidback Luke Edit)
15. SonicC & Digital LAB Drunk Skunk (LA Riots Remix)
16. Scanners We Never Close Our Eyes (Angry Kids Remix)
17. Tiga What You Need (Steve Aoki Remix)
18. Dirty Disco Youth MindsOff
19. MSTRKRFT feat. John Legend Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)
20. Steve Aoki feat. [[[zuper blahq]]] Im In The House
21. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki & Bobermann Warp 1977

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)

VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)
VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)
VA - Ministry Of Sound - Sessions Seven (2010)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: G-Music
 (Votes #: 1)