FreshRemix » House » Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)

Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)

Date: 25.10.2012 | House, Trance, Club | Tags: Ministry of Sound | Download Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012) for free.
Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)

Ministry of Sound have partnered with DJ Mag to bring you a truly epic album featuring a selection of tracks from the Top 100 DJs in this year's countdown. The Top 100 DJs Poll is the biggest music poll of its kind receiving votes from music fans around the world to give a reliable indicator of exactly who are the world's greatest DJ's. So it goes without saying that DJ Mag, the largest dance music magazine should collaborate with Ministry of Sound, the largest global dance music label and internationally renowned club to bring you a 2CD album packed with some of the biggest tracks to have graced the world's clubs this year. CD1 features the current leading names in the electronic dance music scene. CD2 covers legendary DJ's that have long established their reputation in dance music, including acts who have pioneered trance and progressive house, genres of dance music that have dominated the Top 100 DJs poll since it's conception almost 20 years ago.

Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)
Club, House, Electro, Progressive | Ministry of Sound UK
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 02:38:12 | 290 Mb

1. Silhouettes (Original Radio Edit) Avicii 3:31
2. Metropolis David Guetta & Nicky Romero 6:13
3. Greyhound Swedish House Mafia 6:51
4. Ghosts N Stuff (Radio Edit) deadmau5 6:10
5. Three Triangles (Original Club Mix) Hardwell 7:17
6. Bangduck (Moguai Remix) Afrojack 7:53
7. Lick It (Extended Mix) Kaskade & Skrillex 4:31
8. Metrum (Original Club Mix) Fedde Le Grand 5:37
9. Calling (Original Instrumental Mix) Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso 5:39
10. Yeah (2012 Edit) Steve Angello 5:26 Album Only
11. Mighty Love (Instrumental) Eric Prydz & Andreas Postl 5:40
12. Nothing But Love (Remode) Axwell feat. Errol Reid 5:40
13. Language (Extended Mix) Porter Robinson 6:08
14. Icarus Madeon 3:34
15. 1234 (Original Mix) Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie & Martin Solveig 6:07
16. Who Is Ready To Jump (Original Club Mix) Chuckie 3:45 ?0.89
17. Promises (Calvin Harris Remix) Nero 6:00
18. Alright (Original Club Mix) Mark Knight 6:59
19. H8RS [Explicit] AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Steve Angello 4:48
20. Neon Eddie Halliwell 7:48
21. Suddenly Summer (Original Mix) Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado 8:36
22. World Falls Apart Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn 7:20
23. On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix) Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford 7:57 Album Only
24. Tokyo (Edit) Gareth Emery 3:48
25. Crossroads (Original Mix) Lange feat. Stine Grove 7:33 ?0.89
26. The Theme Cosmic Gate 6:55
27. Loops & Tings (Extended Mix) Markus Schulz vs. Ferry Corsten 8:01
28. Advanced (Tiesto Remix) Marcel Woods 5:45
29. Open Space (Radio Edit) Arty 3:31
30. Chasin' (Original Mix) Sander van Doorn 5:31
31. The Sky (Extended Mix) Mat Zo feat. Linnea Schossow 8:42
32. Daydream (Original Mix) Moonbeam feat. Leusin 6:30
33. Last Train To Moscow Richard Durand and Bobina 7:10
34. Hold On (Extended Mix) Matt Darey 7:16
35. Slave (Extended Original Mix) Tritonal feat. Fisher 8:25 ?0.89
36. Coming Home (Original Mix) Aly & Fila vs. Jwaydan 8:24
37. Awakenings (Original Mix) Super8 & Tab 8:02
38. Legions (Original Mix) Orjan Nilsen 7:31
39. Shotgun (Original Mix) W&w 6:05
40. Made Of Sun (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) Kyau & Albert 7:16 0.89

Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)

Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)
Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)
Ministry of Sound: DJ Mag Top 100 Djs`iTunes` (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 5)