FreshRemix » House » Motion Sickness (2012)

Motion Sickness (2012)

Date: 6.12.2012 | House, Disco | Tags: Domino | Download Motion Sickness (2012) for free.
Motion Sickness (2012)

Motion Sickness (2012)
House / Nu Disco / Indie Dance | Domino
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 03 December, 2012 | 02:16:48 | 314 Mb

Disc 1
01. Austra Beat & The Pulse (Still Going remix)
02. Tricky Time To Dance (Maya Jane Coles remix)
03. Junior Boys Like A Child (Carl Craig remix)
04. Juana Molina Un Dia (Reboot remix)
05. About Group Youre No Good (Theo Parrish remix)
06. Four Tet Love Cry (Joy Orbison remix)
07. Liquid Liquid Optimo (Matthew Dear remix)
08. Hot Chip Night & Day (Daphni remix)
09. Stephen Malkmus Kindling For The Master (Major Swellings remix)

Disc 2
01. Sons & Daughters Orion (Emperor Machine remix)
02. Franz Ferdinand The Fallen (Ruined by Justice)
03. The Kills Cheap & Cheerful (SebastiAn remix)
04. Bonde Do Role Marina Gasolina (Fake Blood remix)
05. Test Icicles Whats Your Damage? (Alan Brax Fred Falke remix)
06. Clinic Tomorrow (DFA Remix)
07. Blood Orange Champagne Coast (Mike Simonetti remix)
08. Animal Collective Summertimes Clothes (Dam Funk remix)
09. James Yorkston & Athletes Woozy With Cider (Jon Hopkins remix)
10. Twin Sister Kimmie In A Rice Field (Balam Acab remix)
11. Wild Beasts Two Dancers (ii) (Oneohtrix Point Never remix)

Motion Sickness (2012)

Motion Sickness (2012)
Motion Sickness (2012)
Motion Sickness (2012)
Motion Sickness (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)