FreshRemix » House » Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)

Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)

Date: 23.12.2012 | House, Electro | Tags: Spinnin Records, Progressive, House, Electro | Download Spinnin Records EP2 (2012) for free.
Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)

Here we go, Spinnin' EP 2! Three tracks, all totally different. First up Oliver Ortman who delivers a grand progressive piece with 'Pluck'. Track no. 2 is from our golden boy Tony Junior who pulls out all the stops for his 'Bukkake', deep and dirty with bucket loads of spunk! Finally there's this Paper Diamond remix of SAVOY's 'Under My Skin ft. SoFi', which is a dirty and glitchy fusion between Dubstep and Trap. Make way for three must-have tunes!

Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)
Progressive, House, Electro | Spinnin Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 00:17:03 | 40 Mb

01. Oliver Ortman - Pluck (Orignal Mix) 06:41
02. Tony Junior - Bukkake (Orignal Mix) 05:33
03. Savoy Feat. Sofi - Under My Skin (Diy) (Paper Diamond Remix) 04:48

Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)

Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)
Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)
Spinnin Records EP2 (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (245)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)