FreshRemix » House » VA - House Of Kolour (2012)

VA - House Of Kolour (2012)

Date: 31.12.2012 | House, Disco | Tags: Deep House, Tech, Disco, House of Records | Download VA - House Of Kolour (2012) for free.
VA - House Of Kolour (2012)

Having rightly made a name for themselves as purveyors of high-grade goodness, House of Disco continues to churn out the hits. Following hot on the heels of their collaborative compilation with Dikso Records comes another hook-up, this time with Kolour Recordings. Given the similarity of both labels' output, it's little surprise that House of Kolour is a bit of a winner. Musically, it's jam-packed with warm, groove-laden cuts that straddle the line where deep house, disco and re-edits meet. Highlights are, naturally, plentiful, from the shimmering beauty of Debonair's Fantastic Man rework and the funtime bounce of Hystereo's "Choral Twist", to the loopy-but- swinging soul of Sleazy McQueen's "Pretty Baby", and the hustling deep house goodness of Medlar's previously unheard rework of Noodleman's ace "Starlight".

VA - House Of Kolour (2012)
Deep House, Tech, Disco | House of Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2012 | 01:18:03 | 178 Mb

01. Noodleman - Starlight (Medlar Unreleased Remix) 05:27
02. Casino Times - Some Of Her Love 06:10
03. Chordashian - Black Eye (Lesale Remix) 05:48
04. Duff Disco - Tld 06:17
05. Ejeca - Give Me Up 05:51
06. Fantastic Man - Groove With You (Debonair Remix) 06:02
07. Harry Wolfman & Lg - The Sabbath 07:00
08. Heion - Sure Thing 06:34
09. Hystereo - Choral Twist 05:12
10. Sixth Avenue Express - Goodbye 07:44
11. Sleazy Mcqueen - Pretty Baby 07:51
12. The Glue - Love Generator (The Dead Rose Music Company Unreleased Remix) 08:04

VA - House Of Kolour (2012)

VA - House Of Kolour (2012)
VA - House Of Kolour (2012)
VA - House Of Kolour (2012)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 2)