FreshRemix » House » Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)

Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)

Date: 10.01.2013 | House, Trance | Tags: Black Hole | Download Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013) for free.
Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)

Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)
Trance, Progressive House | Black Hole Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 07-01-2013 | 320 min | 738 Mb

01. Cosmic Gate, J'something - Over the Rainbow (Original Mix)
02. Ronski Speed, JES - Can't Stop (Ronski Speed with Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
03. Andain - Turn Up the Sound (tyDi Remix)
04. Leon Bolier, Julie Thompson - Underwater (Album Version)
05. Smart Apes - Phobia (Original Mix)
06. Patrick Hagenaar - Undutchable (Original Mix)
07. Daniel Wanrooy, Blake Lewis - Stay in the Moment (Original Mix)
08. Damn You Mongolians, Katie's Ambition - Footprints feat. Katie's Ambition (Original Mix)
09. Tiff Lacey, Matt Loki, Bartlett Bros. - Sweet Child (Fabio XB Rework)
10. Solarstone, Clare Stagg - The Spell (Original Mix)
11. Andy Duguid, Shannon Hurley - I Want to Believe feat. Shannon Hurley (EC Twins Remix)
12. Paul Thomas, Ladystation - Motivation feat. Ladystation (Original Mix)
13. Beltek - Go! (Original Mix)
14. Richard Durand, Paul Oakenfold - Crashed (Original Mix)
15. Ralphie B. - Massive (Airtight Remix)
16. The Attic, Oh Laura - Release Me feat. Oh Laura (Dr. Kucho! Remix)
17. Danny Howard - Adagio for Strings (Original Mix)
18. MC Flipside, Sydney Blu - Another Late Night feat. MC Flipside (Original Mix)
19. First State, Max'C - Holding On feat. Max'C (Original Mix)
20. Lange, Betsie Larkin - Obvious (George Acosta Remix)
21. Bobina - The Space Track (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix)
22. Muzikjunki, Anna Gold - Blue Eyed Boy feat. Anna Gold (MJ's Album Rework)
23. Alex Kunnari, Jon Hall - Sweet Melody feat. Jon Hall (Original Mix)
24. Tilt, Maria Nayler - My Release feat. Maria Nayler (Extended Mix)
25. Arkitech, Ash Richards - Drive feat. Ash Richards (Original Mix)
26. The Freestylers - Over You (Hykus & Richie G Remix)
27. Amy Pearson, Dave Silcox - This Is Love feat. Amy Pearson (Original Mix)
28. Lea Luna, Manufactured Superstars - Drunk Text feat. Lea Luna (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
29. Robbie Rivera - Forever Young (Sandro Silva Remix)
30. The EC Twins, Remy Le Duc, Zen Freeman, Shakeh - In Motion feat. Shakeh (Original Mix)
31. Speaker Tweaker - Can't Let Go (Original Mix)
32. Steve Smooth, Tony Arzadon, Tamra Keenan - All You and I feat. Tamra Keenan (Original Mix)
33. Aruna - Save the Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer
34. Global Experience - Fox & Koi (Roger Shah & Brian Laruso Mix
35. Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (MaRLo Remix)
36. Allure, Jeza - You Say It'll Be Okay feat. Jeza (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix)
37. Victoria Aitken - Weekend Lover (Sean Finn Remix)
38. Tiesto, Storm, Montana - Bleckentrommel (Sick Individuals Remix)
39. Quivver, Lea Luna - Arrest the DJ (Joman's Arrest The DJ Mix)
40. BT - Flaming June (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
41. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Marc Simz & Aerofoil Re-Rub)
42. Tom Cloud - 4 O'Clock in the Morning [Promise Me] (Original Mix)
43. Dragon, Jontron, Lea Luna - Tonight (Original Mix)
44. George Acosta, Lizzie Curious - Like Home feat. Lizzie Curious (Ibiza Mix)
45. Zita, Felix Leiter - Hold On feat. Zita (Original Mix)
46. Oliver Lang - Coastline (Original Mix)
47. The House Rejects - Light of Destination (Original Mix)
48. Zoo Brazil, Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope feat. Rasmus Kellerman (Reblended)
49. Moonbeam, Jacob A - Only You feat. Jacob A (Original Soundtrack Mix)
50. Jess-E, KT Forrester - I Feel Your Energy feat. KT Forrester (Original Mix)

Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)

Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)
Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)
Black Hole Recordings presents Best of 2012 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Pisulik
 (Votes #: 0)