FreshRemix » House » Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)

Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)

Date: 31.01.2013 | House | Tags: Hot Waves | Download Hot Waves Volume Four (2013) for free.
Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)

With Hot Creations hurtling towards global dancefloor domination at a furious pace, it's down to their Hot Waves label to serve up more intriguing underground treats. This fourth collection of previously unreleased odds and ends features some contributions from well-known names - see Buckley's party-hearty, ragga-tinged "Back To The Tower" and the strobe light shuffle of Simon Baker and Robert James' "Get Up High" - but mostly impresses with its support of new and little-known talent. Few, for example, will have heard of Human Life & Annabel Englund (whose "Falling" is a synth-pop flavoured deep house delight) or Denny (check the thrilling, cowbell-powered "Shake The Club"), but their unheralded contributions stand out. If you're after hot new house, look no further.

Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)
Deep House | Hot Waves
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 28 January, 2013 | 112:48 | 258 Mb

1. Buckley - Back To The Tower Feat. Ives St. Ange (Original Mix) 6:29
2. HNQO - City Lights Feat. Bip (Original Mix) 6:25
3. Simon Baker, Robert James - Get Up High Feat. England Brooks (Original Mix) 6:07
4. Lil' Mark - Fate & Destiny (Original Mix) 5:57
5. Alexis Raphael - Rave (Jamie Jones Edit) 5:49
6. Human Life, Anabel Englund - Falling (Original Mix) 6:44
7. Filthy Rich - Do It Again (Original Mix) 7:44
8. Tom Ruijg - S For Sticky (Original Mix) 7:23
9. Denney - Shake The Club (Original Mix) 7:47
10. Julien Sandre, Dast (Italy) - Reality (Original Mix) 7:56
11. Blondish, Bastard Love, Balcazar & Sordo - Island Eyes Feat. Bastard Love (Original Mix) 7:05
12. Carlo Gambino - Body 2 Body (Original Mix) 6:42
13. Kameleon - Fuel To The Fire (Original Mix) 6:49
14. Mike Gill - Furious (Original Mix) 7:02
15. Mykel Haze, Marko Darko - Computer Love (Original Mix) 8:04
16. Metrika, Bastard Love - Not My Lady (Original Mix) 8:45

Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)

Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)
Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)
Hot Waves Volume Four (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: funkerman
 (Votes #: 1)