FreshRemix » House » Tom Trago - Iris (2011)

Tom Trago - Iris (2011)

Date: 5.04.2011 | House | Tags: Rush Hour Records, House, Deep House | Download Tom Trago - Iris (2011) for free.
Tom Trago - Iris (2011)

If Tom Trago's debut album, Voyage Direct, was an impressive exercise in developing a signature style, then this sophomore set has clearly been designed to show the sheer scale of the Dutchman's growing ambition. It's almost as if Trago is setting out his stall: he's not just a simple disco/house fusionist, but a musical alchemist with more strings to his bow than a twelve-string player with an impressive collection of lutes, mandarins and sitars. The 15 tracks that make up Iris include forays into noughties hip-house (Tyree Cooper collaboration "What You Do"), crisp, late night electro-funk ("Suckers For Fools", with Olivier Day Soul), ambient soundscapes ("Soon In A Cinema"), rush-inducing Joy Orbison-ish future garage ("Joys Of Choice") and, curiously, hooky, radio-friendly pop-house. Of course, there are some typical Trago moments ("Scent Of Heaven", the Dam Funk-does-deep house vibes of "Space Balloon"), but these are sandwiched between a kaleidoscopic array of rainbow-tinted songs and collaborations (Romanthony, Meikbar and San Proper also feature).

Tom Trago - Iris (2011)
House, Deep House | Rush Hour Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 04.04.2011 | 00:53:53 | 125 Mb

01 Life Of Plants & Flowers 4:37
02 Being With You 3:36
03 Space Balloon 4:02
04 What You Do (feat. Tyree Cooper) 4:52
05 Rootstopia 2:14
06 Suckers For Fools (feat. Oliver Daysoul) 3:28
07 Watch Me (feat. Meikbar) 3:17
08 Gave Me The Love 4:49
09 Soon In A Cinema 1:57
10 So Cold (feat. Om'mas) 2:59
11 Steppin' Out (feat. Romanthony) 3:46
12 Scent Of Heaven 5:28
13 Joys Of Choice 3:19
14 We Like Noam 1:01
15 Corrupt (feat. San Proper) 4:28

Tom Trago - Iris (2011)

Tom Trago - Iris (2011)
Tom Trago - Iris (2011)
Tom Trago - Iris (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 0)