FreshRemix » House » M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)

M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)

Date: 23.02.2013 | House, Trance | Download M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS) for free.
M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)

The tease of the string, the rush of the synth, the drama of the drop and the thunder of the bass... It can mean but one thing... trance-floor titan Mike Dierickx is back. For his first full-scale M.I.K.E. long-player since 2007's 'Moving On In Life' one of the genre's most respected sound crafters recalibrates and modifies his origin sound to new, futuristic levels. Featuring the club-floor smashes 'Elements of Nature' and 'We Are', it also contains new takes on many of his time-honoured anthems from the likes of Maor Levi, Roger Shah, Inpetto, Allure and others. Your visa is stamped; your World Citizenry application approved!

M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)
Trance, Progressive House | High Contrast Recordings
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | 22-02-2013 | 02:36:06 | 1,2 Gb Mb

01. M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album Mix)
02. M.I.K.E. Feat. Matteo Marini - Melodramma (Album Mix)
03. M.I.K.E. - We Are!
04. M.I.K.E. - Loverdose (Album Mix)
05. M.I.K.E. - Under The Bridge (Album Mix)
06. M.I.K.E. Feat. Revero - Overseas (Album Mix)
07. M.I.K.E. - Any Direction (Album Mix)
08. M.I.K.E. - Galactic Halo (Album Mix)
09. M.I.K.E. Vs Aerofoil - No Escape (Album Mix)
10. M.I.K.E. - Canvas (Album Mix)
11. M.I.K.E. - Thursdays (Album Mix)
12. M.I.K.E. - Natural Source (Album Mix)
13. M.I.K.E. - Touching Your Senses
14. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. - Elements Of Nature
15. Push - Universal Nation (Inpetto Remix)
16. Push - Universal Nation (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
17. Push - The Legacy (Allure Remix)
18. Push - Till We Meet Again (Sonny Wharton Remix)
19. M.I.K.E. Presents Plastic Boy - Twixt (Paul Thomas Remix)
20. M.I.K.E. Presents Plastic Boy - Silver Bath (Roger Shah Remix)
21. M.I.K.E. - Mes Que Un Club (Maor Levi Mix)
22. M.I.K.E. - Any Direction (M.I.K.E. vs Revero Club Edit)
23. M.I.K.E. Feat. Michael Myers Come Together (Revero Remix)

M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)

M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)
M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)
M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)
M.I.K.E. - World Citizen (Album) (2013) (LOSSLESS)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: nguoidoicodon
 (Votes #: 0)