FreshRemix » House » Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)

Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)

Date: 21.03.2013 | House, Electro, Club | Tags: Alex Gaudino, Electro House, Ultra Records | Download Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013) for free.
Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)

A hugely successful dance producer and A&R scout, Alex Gaudino is responsible for some of the biggest Italo-house hits of the '90s. Born Alessandro Fortunato Gaudino in Salerno, Italy, his fascination with the late-'80s house music scene inspired him to take up DJing at the age of 13. After working as an A&R scout for Flying Records and, later, Time Records, he founded his own label, Rise, which released U.K. number one hits from the Tamperer and Black Legend.

Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)
Electro House, Progressive | Ultra Recordings
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:01:36 | 115 Mb

01. Alex Gaudino - I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It) [Vocal Edit] 02:52
02. Alex Gaudino - What A Feeling (Feat. Kelly Rowland) [Radio Edit] 02:58
03. Alex Gaudino - Is This Love (Feat. Jordin Sparks) [Radio Edit] 02:54
04. Alex Gaudino - Beautiful (Feat. Mario) [Album Edit] 03:38
05. Alex Gaudino - Playing With My Heart (Feat. Jrdn) [Radio Edit] 03:05
06. Alex Gaudino - Magnificent (Feat. Polina) [Album Edit] 03:35
07. Alex Gaudino - Your Love Gets Me High (Feat. Mandy Ventrice) [Album Edit] 03:44
08. Alex Gaudino - I Dont Wanna Dance (Feat. Taboo) [Radio Edit] 03:07
09. Alex Gaudino - All I Want (Feat. Niles Mason) [Album Edit] 03:19
10. Alex Gaudino - Promise (Feat. Jay Sean) [Album Edit] 03:00
11. Alex Gaudino - Miami Penthouse 07:01
12. Alex Gaudino - Do You Wanna 05:36
13. Alex Gaudino - Brazil 06:23
14. Alex Gaudino - Is This Love (Feat. Jordin Sparks) [Benny Benassi Remix] 05:13
15. Alex Gaudino - I Don't Wanna Dance (Feat. Taboo) [Simon De Jano Remix] 05:04

Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)

Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)
Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)
Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 4)