FreshRemix » House » VA Compilation (2013)

VA Compilation (2013)

Date: 27.03.2013 | House, Disco | Tags: Gooseneck | Download VA Compilation (2013) for free.
VA Compilation (2013)

First VA Compilation of the year for Gooseneck Records showcasing artists like Marco Darko, Dakin Auret, Thomas De Lorenzo, Zuckre, Paul Stott and Denis Yashin and their many different musical styles across 18 tracks. It all kicks off with Marco Darko's 'Any Kind Of Fun', a nice loose opener with a bulbous bassline and plenty of louche percussive energy. From there, the likes of Igluu touches on woozy, downbeat house that works you into an afterparty styled trance, Paul Scott lays down some killer bouncy basslines and nicely slapping kick drums and Thomas de Lorenzo strips things back to a deep tech mood where snares hang free in big open spaces and scanning synths look to the future as a molten bassline rises up and down through the mix. Dakin Auret's contribution is a tight and bobbling house number driven by a simple but effective bassline and Moyu ups the tempos with his scraping garage like percussion and big rubbery kick drums. All in all there is plenty to love about the many different shades of house that Gooseneck offer up, with plenty of dancefloor dynamite sure to make it into the bags of the wisest DJs.

VA Compilation (2013)
Deep House / Nu Disco | Gooseneck
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 25 March, 2013 | 02:05:29 | 287 Mb

01. Marco Darko - Any Kind of Fun (8:32)
02. Andre Salmon - Resist (7:17)
03. Troncoso & Submuller - Treehouse Party (4:37)
04. Igluu - Step Back (7:03)
05. Thomas De Lorenzo - Be My Gal (6:31)
06. Dakin Auret - Watch Me Move (6:32)
07. The Wize Guys - Our Way (7:48)
08. Zuckre - Your Dark Sexy Thing (6:32)
09. Paul Stott - Damn (6:00)
10. Denis Yashin - The Only One (7:00)
11. Pollo & Delia Ros - Life's a Party (6:56)
12. Real Nice - Something for the Club (8:21)
13. DomSamba - Make Time (6:38)
14. Moyu - Tango Stone (6:08)
15. Tainted Souls - Boy (8:10)
16. Cerule - Before I Go to Sleep (6:58)
17. Chucki Moon - Illusive (6:40)
18. Alejandro Romero - Subliminal Verses (7:40)

VA Compilation (2013)

VA Compilation (2013)
VA Compilation (2013)
VA Compilation (2013)
VA Compilation (2013)
VA Compilation (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)