FreshRemix » House » Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)

Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)

Date: 21.04.2013 | House, Club | Tags: House, Club House | Download Hard Night Vol.4 (2013) for free.
Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)

Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)
House, Club House | Suka
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 02:00:53 | 230.75 Mb

01.Mark Bale - The One (feat Aybewan - Jashari remix)
02.Glazersound - Hear Me Out (Stefano Liz Lisai & Alex Cuccolini remix)
03.OB - Lightning
04.Futurism & No Nation - No Tonight (feat Michelle Labelle - Masterout Remix)
05.Ellroy Clerk & Tim Silent & Mike Pearl - 1999 (Hermetic Dust remix)
06.Roy Morgan & Deadhouse - Calm Down (Sarza The South remix)
07.Teo Moss & Aurel Devil - Bienvenue (Ian Osborn, Nicolas Francoual Remix)
08.Aggero - Alessya
09.The Whiteliner & Eric Tyrell feat. Natasha Burnett - Underneath the Sun (Bassfinder Remix)
10.Mark Bale - How We Roll (Incognet remix)
11.Teo Moss - Connection
12.Armin Van Eijk & Funky Fresh - Expensive Life (instrumental version)
13.Anthony Attia - Pyramid (Daft Steve & Lekstone remix)
14.Jon Craig - Here As One (feat Sarah Story)
15.Haxent - Explicit (feat Louise Browne - Jim Cerrano remix)
16.Jose Ribera & Manolo Ribera - Caracal
17.Massive Vox - Rock It
18.The Riberaz - Aero
19.Mark Bale - How We Roll (Monoloop remix)
20.Fix-Stern - Ultra

Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)

Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)
Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)
Hard Night Vol.4 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hobgoblin
 (Votes #: 0)