FreshRemix » House » The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)

The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)

Date: 1.05.2011 | House | Tags: House | Download The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011) for free.
The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)

The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)
House | Various Artists
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | April 2011 | 01:00:16 | 140 Mb

01. Intro
02. Ian Oliver Ц Bucovina (Dustindl & Royal Flavour Bootleg)
03. Onyc Ц Mango (Original Mix)
04. Alvaro & Artistic Raw Ц Ready 4 This (Original Mix)
05. MusiqFuckersz Ц Baile Funk (Original Mix)
06. Bassflow Ц High (Original Mix)
07. Dj John Diaz ft. DeepBlue Ц Shake That (Promo)
08. Aloe Blacc Ц I Need A Dollar (Artistic Raw Bootleg)
09. Black Eyed Peas Ц Just Can\Тt Get Enough (Mike Mazu Bootleg)
10. Freak Mind ft. Helioz Ц Mindcontrol (Original mix)
11. Rizz Vaganza Ц Sexy Fuck (Original Mix)
12. DJ Silence & DJ Jean Ц Party Time! (Funkastarz Remix)
13. Olivs Ц Jump (Les Bros African Jazz Remix)
14. Wicked-G Ц Devine Gosa
15. Jay Dasilva, Phunkface & Rody G Ц Takje Paksi (Promo)
16. Ciara ft. Ludacris Ц Ride It (RockaHouse Bootleg)
17. Tyko Ц Oh Shit (Tonic Remix)
18. Artistic Raw Ц Drum my Bass (Original Mix)
19. Speedy Ц Sientelo (Dustindl Bootleg)
20. Artistic Raw Ц Bang my Kick (Original Mix)
21. Munchi ft. Mr. Lexx Ц Shottas (Alvaro Remix)
22. Nintendo Ц Super Mario Theme (Artistic Raw Remix)
23. Laidback Luke Ц Break Down The House (Funkstar Bootleg)
24. Alvaro Ц Latino Drums
25. Silvio Luz & Xpress Funk Ц Tonight (Dutch Mix)
26. Dj Gregory Ц Danca (Kid Kaio & Loopers Remix)
27. Cece Peniston Ц Finally (Jay Lima Bootleg)

The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)

The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)
The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)
The Drughouse Vol.12 (2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Wertol
 (Votes #: 3)