FreshRemix » House » Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)

Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)

Date: 25.04.2013 | House, Techno, Minimal | Download Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013) for free.
Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)

After his success with his last releases The Great Wide Yonder and Reworked/Remixed, Anders TRENTEMØLLER toured constantly. Before he can be experienced supporting DEPECHE MODE some of his all-time heores as he told NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION in a recent interview this summer, we know get an idea what to expect with his brand new live album. In two long before sold out shows in his hometown Copenhagen, TRENTEMØLLER created an impressive live document of his work, where an enthusiastic crowd has an important share in the spectacle.

Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)
House, Electronica, Techno | In My Room
256 kbps | M4A | unmixed | 2013 | 01:09:17 | 162 Mb

01. Trentemøller - The Mash And The Fury (Live In Copenhagen) 10:56
02. Trentemøller - Shades Of Marble (Live In Copenhagen) 08:12
03. Trentemøller - ...Even Though You're With Another Girl (Live In Copenhagen) 04:54
04. Trentemøller - Past The Beginning Of The End (Live In Copenhagen) 06:26
05. Trentemøller - Vamp (Live In Copenhagen) 04:12
06. Trentemøller - Sycamore Feeling (Live In Copenhagen) 07:48
07. Trentemøller - Miss You (Live In Copenhagen) 06:08
08. Trentemøller - Moan (Live In Copenhagen) 09:47
09. Trentemøller - Silver Surfer, Ghost Rider Go!!! (Live In Copenhagen) 07:43
10. Trentemøller - My Dreams (Feat. Marie Fisker) 04:47
11. Trentemøller - My Dreams (Feat. Marie Fisker) [Acoustic Version] 03:47
12. Trentemøller - Blue Hotel 04:30

Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)

Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)
Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)
Trentemøller - Live In Copenhagen (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)