FreshRemix » House » Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)

Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)

Date: 3.05.2013 | House, Electro | Tags: House, Electro House | Download Velcro City Vol.1 (2013) for free.
Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)

Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)
House, Electro House | Dansant
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:05:14 | 125.85 Mb

01.The Supreme Action League - You're The One
02.Diegopericles - Lince (Dt Tactics remix)
03.Francophilippe - Only After Midnight
04.12 Inch Plastic Toys - Toys (feat A Girl & A Gun - Gain On Top remix)
05.Skwhere - I Am Disc Over
06.Soulskid - Discotexas
07.Nate Caswell - The Bitch Club
08.SplitVision - Trouble (Sumsquare remix)
09.Oh Shit! - Romance
10.Arete & Kaution - Disco Freakshow (feat Lady Shanime - Gain On Top Remix)
11.Algeronics - I'm Back
12.The Supreme Action League - We're Gonna Do It Right
13.Lefo X - Celebrate The End (Vanish remix)

Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)

Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)
Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)
Velcro City Vol.1 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hobgoblin
 (Votes #: 0)