FreshRemix » House » Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)

Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)

Date: 9.05.2013 | House | Tags: House, Progressive House | Download Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013) for free.
Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)

Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)
House, Progressive House | Suka Records
256 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 9 May, 2013 | 01:57:41 | 224.27 Mb

01.Dirty Shade - Zephyr
02.Ellroy Clerk - Take Me Away
03.Teo Moss - Activation (Teo Moss rework)
04.Floran C & Dj Turtle - Feel The Bass (club mix)
05.Mark Bale - How We Roll (Addk remix)
06.The Whiteliner, Eric Tyrell - Higher (feat Natasha Burnett - Eric Tyrell & Denice Perkins Instrumental Edit)
07.Shytsee - Departure (Sean Garnier On Acid remix)
08.Matt Myer - Cheeky (Max Tiger remix)
09.Brown Sugar - Room 157 (feat Mc Shurakano - Teo Moss & Greg Hoffman Remix)
10.Urban Tunes - Boom Da Bass (original mix)
11.Ellroy Clerk, Tim Silent & Mike Pearl - 1999 (Haxent remix)
12.O.B - Lightning (Angerwolf remix)
13.Futurism & No Nation - No Tonight (feat Michelle Labelle - Masterout Remix)
14.Haxent - Explicit (feat Louise Browne - Jim Cerrano remix)
15.Irrenhouse, System B & Glazersound - My Moment (John Joshua remix)
16.Dirty Shade - Magnetic (Anthony Attia remix)
17.Anthony Attia - Better Than Words (feat Charlenn - original mix)
18.Midnight Beats - Avalon (original mix)
19.Jim Cerrano - Panda (Wag remix)
20.Teo Moss - Activation (Aron Scott remix)

Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)

Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)
Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)
Progressive Anthems Vol.5 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hobgoblin
 (Votes #: 0)