FreshRemix » House » VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)

VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)

Date: 13.05.2013 | House, Dance, RnB, Jazz | Download VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013) for free.
VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)

It's been four years since notorious party animal and musician extraordinaire Sam Shepherd (AKA Floating Points) launched Eglo Records. In that time, the London-based imprint has become a beacon for soul-flecked electronic music in all its forms. This double-disc retrospective tells the story so far, perfectly showcasing the label's eclectic but sharply focused approach. Alongside hits from Funkineven, Fatima, Arp 101 and, of course, Floating Points, there are numerous slept-on jams and lesser-known cuts that veer from next-level alien boogie and armour-clad acid house, to twinkling future jazz and smooth hip-hop soul. Pleasingly, there's also a quartet of unreleased cuts, of which Floating Points' epic, intoxicating "Wires" stands out.

VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)
Electronic, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz, Nu Soul, House | Eglo
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 02:12:05 | 304 Mb

Disc 1

1. Floating Points Radiality
2. Floating Points Vacuum Boogie
3. Funkineven Kleer (feat. Fatima)
4. Shuanise Catch
5. Fatima Soul Glo
6. Funkineven She's Acid
7. Floating Points Shark Chase
8. Arp 101 Dead Leaf
9. Funkineven Heart Pound
10. Arp 101 Flush
11. Mizz Beats Sanctuary

Disc 2

1. Fatima Innervisions
2. Floating Points Sais Dub
3. Floating Points Marylin
4. Funkineven Rolands Jam
5. Floating Points Danger
6. Arp 101 U
7. Mizz Beats Scientific Brainpriest
8. Floating Points Myrtle Avenue
9. Fatima Visit You
10. Floating Points Wires
11. Shuanise Mercy
12. GB & The Abstract Eye Reflexes

VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)

VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)
VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)
VA - Eglo Records Vol. 1 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)