FreshRemix » House » Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)

Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)

Date: 10.05.2011 | House, Trance | Tags: Sensation | Download Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011) for free.
Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)

Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)
House, Trance | ID
128 kbps | MP3 | mixed | 08.05.2011 | 7:52:45 | 480 Mb

Kirill Doomski

01. ID
02. ID w/ Deep Swing In The Music (Acappella)
03. ID w/ Kraze The Party (Acappella)
04. Doobie Brothers Long Train Running (ID Remix)
05. Antonio Jimenez, Blas Marin, Mijail Boobbaloop
06. ID w/ Faithless God Is A DJ (Acappella)
07. ID
08. Adele Rolling In The Deep (Benny Royal Re-Fix)
09. ID w/ Dirty South feat. Rudy Let It Go (Acappella)
10. DJ Lutique The Rhythm Is Magic
11. ID
12. Basement Jaxx Flylife (Dan Castros Back To Eivissa Re-Work) w/ ID (Acappella)
13. ID
14. ID
15. Depeche Mode Freelove (DJ Lutique Remix)
16. ID

Jerome Isma-Ae
01. Jerome Isma-Ae ID (same ID: Sensation Poland 2010-10-23 Unknown Track #1)
02. Age Of Love vs. Paul Thomas vs Jerome Isma-Ae The Age Of Tomorrow (Owen Smith Mashup)
03. Chicane Saltwater (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
04. Fragma Toca Me (ID Remix)
05. Vinny Troia feat. Jaidene Veda Do For Love (Matt Lange Remix)
06. Depeche Mode Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix)
07. Axwell Heart Is King
08. N.E.R.D Hypnotize U (ID Remix) [Jerome Isma-Ae Remix??]
09. Depeche Mode Peace (Johnson & Haske Remix)
10. ID (well-known)
11. ID w/ Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard Sorrow
12. Above & Beyond Anjunabeach (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)

The Mix
01. Moby Thousand
02. Benny Benassi Satisfaction w/ Mr. Fingers Cand You Feel It (Acappella)
03. David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi Memories (ID Remix) w/ Fedde Le Grand feat. Mr V Back & Forth
04. Les Mecs Dont You Want Me w/ Fedde Le Grand feat. Mr V Back & Forth (Acappella)
05. Diplo & Laidback Luke Hey! w/ Dennis Ferrer Hey Hey (Vandalism Remix) w/ Les Mecs Dont You Want Me
06. DJ Perez Vazilando w/ Alicia Keys Empire State Of Mind, Part II (Peter Hillebrands Remix)
07. The Temper Trap Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
08. Housequake People Are People (Nicky Romero Remix)
09. Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto Ft. Mavis Acquah Step by Step (Abel Ramos Harlem With Love Mix)
10. Avicii & Sebastien Drums My Feelings For You
11. La Roux In For The Kill (Skreams Lets Get Ravey Remix)
12. Cygnus X Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
13. Funkagenda feat. MC Flipside Nobody Listens To Techno
14. Ellrich & Plaice F***ing Society
15. Nicky Romero My Friend
16. Dada Life Cookies With A Smile
17. Tiesto vs. Diplo CMon

Fedde Le Grand
01. Fedde Le Grand feat. Mr. V Back & Forth (Feddes Future Funk Remix) (Special Miami Edit)
02. Bingo Players Lame Brained
03. The Minimal Kidz Body Language (D-Unity Beattherapy Rage Remix)
04. Fedde Le Grand vs. Empire Of The Sun Walking On An Amplifier (Goodwill Bootleg)
05. Rage Against The Machine Killing In The Name Of (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
06. Mumbai Science Ancova
07. Afrojack Pacha On Acid w/ Fatboy Slim Star 69 (Acappella)
08. Gesaffelstein Variations
09. ID
10. Fatboy Slim vs. Fedde Le Grand Praise You 2009
11. Funkerman feat. Red Hot Chili Peppers Otherside 2010
12. Wippenberg Pong (Tocadisco Remix)
13. Ned Shepard A Fine Balance (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) w/ Moby Natural Blues (Acappella)
14. Everything But The Girl Missing (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
15. ID (new track by Fedde or Flamingo recs)
16. Cirez Diddy Coming Off (Marco Machiavelli Mashup)
17. Deniz Koyu Grunge
18. Swedish House Mafia One
19. Calvin Harris Awooga
20. Fedde Le Grand ID
21. Fedde Le Grand & Patric La Funk Autosave
22. TV Rock & Hook N Sling feat. Rudy Diamonds In The Sky

Martin Solveig
01. Martin Solveig Hello
02. Martin Solveig feat. Kele Ready 2 Go
03. The Temper Trap Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
04. Chemical Brothers Hey Boy Hey Girl
05. Congorock vs. M.I.A. Steppin On Babylon (Brand-X Bootleg) w/ Daft Punk Aerodynamic
06. Skrillex Kill Everybody
07. Swedish House Mafia Miami 2 Ibiza (dub mix)
08. Yeah Yeah Yeahs Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
09. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki Warp 2.0
10. ID w/ We came to smash (acapella)
11. Sidney Samson vs. Run DMC its Like Riverside (MS Boot)
12. Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette Hello
13. Duck Sauce Barbra Streisand
14. Black Eyed Peas Boom Boom Pow
15. Dizzee Rascal Holiday (Laidback Luke Remix)
16. WTF!? & Dead Prez Its Bigger Than Hip Hop UK
17. Queen vs. Red Hot Chilli Peppers We Cant Stop Rocking You (Brand-X Bootleg)
18. Steve Angello vs. Kid Cudi Day N KNAS (Brand-X Bootleg)
19. Jean Elan Wheres Your Head At (Klaas Remix)
20. AC/DC Thunderstruck (Crookers Remix)
21. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)
22. Pendulum The Island (Part II)
23. Swedish House Mafia Save the World Tonight
24. ID

Gabriel & Dresden
01. Afrojack vs. Way Out West Replica Of Mindcircus (Dave Dresden Mashup)
02. ID
03. Motorcycle As The Rush Comes (DJ Kue Remix)
04. Gabriel & Dresden vs. Fedde Le Grand Dust In The Control Room (Gabriel & Dresden Mashup)
05. Dave Seaman & Josh Gabriel Vorahnung
06. Clashback & Michael Woods vs. R.E.M. Losing My Outset (Gabriel & Dresden Mashup)
07. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go Cinema (Laidback Luke Remix)
08. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go Cinema (Skrillex Remix)
09. Groove Armada Get Down (Henrik B Remix) (Gabriel & Dresden Edit)
10. Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit (ID Remix)
11. Calvin Harris Awooga
12. Deep Dish vs. Wolfgang Gartner & Francis Preve Say Hello vs. Yin (Josh Gabriel Mashup)
13. Andain Everything From Me (Promises) (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
14. Gabriel & Dresden vs. Mat Zo & Arty Let Go vs. Synapse Dynamics (Gabriel & Dresden Mashup)
15. Armin Van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden Zocalo

Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)

Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)
Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)
Sensation 2011: Ocean Of White - Kiev (08.05.2011)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: Region24
 (Votes #: 2)