FreshRemix » House » Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)

Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)

Date: 27.06.2013 | House | Tags: Bla Bla | Download Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013) for free.
Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)

Bla Bla Music Summer Sampler Pt.2 BLA BLA SUMMER SAMPLER VOLUME 3 Part one and two!After the huge success of the stunning Bla Bla Summer Sampler Volume 1 and 2 it is now finally time for Volume 3. This sampler consists of a fine collection of the best music producers these days, outstanding by a wide range of music styles, from deep house to tech-house to techno. This year to show the vast variety of music we have been releasing in the last few years, we decided to part this release in two different styles. With Part one, being more Techno! And Part two having more deep-house, house tracks. With this release, there is something for everyone.This sampler really gets you in the mood for the upcoming festival season.Enjoy the journey and show your support to the artists by buying this release! Have a nice Summer! Bla Bla Crew

Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)
Deep House / Tech House | Bla Bla
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 21 June, 2013 | 01:55:17 | 264 Mb

01. Satori (NL) Poyekhali Ft. Fatfingers 8:28
02. Noraj Cue, Mark Mywords, Rob Hes Smell Your Pictures 7:25
03. Hector Couto Beat The System 6:47
04. Pascal Benjamin Secret Weapon 7:35
05. Andre Butano Muzzarela 7:52
06. Fabian Argomedo Trauma 8:17
07. Peter Horrevorts Stab 6:46
08. Fulvio Facciolo The Underground 8:11
09. De La Maso, Marco Zorano, Dexxis Hit Me 7:00
10. Danilo Cardace, Elia Perazzini, Cardace & Perazzini With 7:22
11. Spencer K, Trockensaft On Fire 7:07
12. Mulder (NL) Bright Lights 7:35
13. Angelo Tortora, Leano 10 Years 9:24
14. Vito Cacciapaglia, V!to The Piece 6:37
15. Vito Cacciapaglia, V!to Mob Groove (Original Mix) 8:44

Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)

Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)
Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)
Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)
Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)
Summer Sampler Volume 3 Pt.2 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)