FreshRemix » House » Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)

Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)

Date: 29.06.2013 | House | Tags: Luv Shack | Download Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013) for free.
Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)

This seductive four-tracker is the first in a two-part, summer-themed series from Austrian crew Luv Shack. Burnin Tears and Jakobin kick things off with the huggable, summer of love-themed "Heartcore", before sometime House of Disco man continues his travels into original production with the touchy-feely "Made for Each Other". The package also boasts a couple of excellent remixes of previous Luv Shack releases. Mike Burns evokes the spirit of a Croatian summer with his atmospheric, sun-kissed deep house take on LeSale's "On The Beach", while Ben Sun and Tyson Ballard don the Voyeurhythm mask for a rolling, decidedly percussive rework of Lee Stevens and Domino's "Be Yourself". It's the best thing on the EP by some distance.

Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)
Deep House | Luv Shack
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 24 June, 2013 | 00:31:49 | 73 Mb

01. Burnin Tears & Jakobin - Heartcore 07:16
02. LeSale - On The Beach (mikeBurns remix) 08:56
03. Rocco Raimundo - Made For Each Other 07:29
04. Lee Stevens & Domino - Be Yourself (Voyeurhythm remix) 08:06

Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)

Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)
Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)
Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)
Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)
Sum Of Luv Part 1 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (303)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)