FreshRemix » House » Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)

Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)

Date: 5.07.2013 | House | Download Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013) for free.
Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)

Greek deep house producer Quell has been around the scene for some time, impressing with releases on the likes of Tsuba, 2020 Vision and Ibadan. The latter label have been particularly supportive - head honcho Jerome Sydenham is a big fan - and here present his debut full length, Them Crowd Kids. It's a typically impressive set, variously touching on classic US deep house ("Some Time"), mid '90s Mood II Swing style late night beefiness ("All I Have", "Them Crowd Kids"), deep afro-tech ("Forgive Me (Club Mix)"), jaunty afro-house ("Root Effect", with Sydenham), and fluid, heavily electronic dancefloor anthems ("Regret").

Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)
House, Deep House | Ibadan
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:19:53 | 184 Mb

01. Some Time
02. All I Have
03. Them Crowd Kids
04. Blind Opera
05. Forgive Me (club mix)
06. Jerome Sydenham/Quell - Root Effect
07. The Regular
08. Sadique (main mix)
09. Rossiya
10. Groove's Glory
11. Regret
12. Man About Drown

Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)

Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)
Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)
Quell - Them Crowd Kids (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 0)