FreshRemix » House » OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)

OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)

Date: 20.07.2013 | House, Techno | Tags: Tronic | Download OFF Sonar Compilation (2013) for free.
OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)

After three artist albums in 2013 by Christian Smith, Dosem, and Wehbba, Tronic is pleased to bring you it's first Various Artists album of the year. All seventeen tracks are 'exclusive' and include the Tronic household names you would expect, but also a lot of new talents."I enjoy making these compilations, because it gives me the opportunity to showcase new talent next to the more established artists on the label. In that they can get good exposure and their music will be heard rather than ignored. There are a lot of very

OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)
Techno / Tech House | Tronic
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10 June, 2013 | 01:59:49 | 274 Mb

01. Wehbba Ц Respect Yourself (06:47)
02. Christian Smith Ц Rave Alert (07:45)
03. DJ Boris & Gaga Ц Go Home (07:40)
04. Dosem Ц Wydem (06:47)
05. Rena Ц Totem (07:10)
06. John Selway Ц Constant Dream (06:58)
07. Ramiro Lopez Ц More (06:26)
08. Raxon Ц Switch It (06:46)
09. Eric Sneo Ц In Between (07:15)
10. Anil Chawla & Arjun Vagale Ц Everything (06:49)
11. Macromism Ц Polaroid (07:37)
12. Rafa Barrios Ц Miami Is Bomb (08:00)
13. Manu Sanchez Ц Wake Up (07:10)
14. Tony Rohr & John Selway Ц My Stars (07:16)
15. G.Pal Ц Kinky George (07:00)
16. Tony Dee Ц We Play Down (07:56)
17. Ant Brooks Ц Cielo (07:46)

OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)

OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)
OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)
OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)
OFF Sonar Compilation (2013)
All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)