FreshRemix » House » Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)

Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)

Date: 26.07.2013 | House | Tags: Insert Coin | Download Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013) for free.
Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)

Insert Coin Records presents its musical proposal for Ibiza 2013 season! 7 Exclusive tracks from deep to techno by the hottest artists around the globe! 1st track of the sampler is Good Mood, a unique tech house masterpiece by label head honcho Sergio Fernandez. After his big hit Your Story on Bitten Records Ismael Rivas join forces with Oscar de Rivera to present L´Voc, a fantastic deep tech tune. The ethnic flavour is featured in this sampler by the top Madrid based producer Alex Sosa, check his awesome contribution to the sampler with Canto al Desierto. The Mexican Ramses Jair offering his grooviest side with Kimé, glitched vocals seasoned with a funky bass and drums! From Uruguay the top notch producer Diego Infanzon shows what he is made of with a very cool jacking house tune called Let´s Jack..sweet grooves.. S3NG Destination is the techno contribution to the sampler by the Italian rising talent Luca Lento! Closing the Sampler the Spanish Mario Plaza presents his delighted deep touch with Renegade. All electronic genres are featured in this massive Insert Coin Records Ibiza 2013 sampler, not to be missed! Keep in mind: Insert Coin, press start and play! Tracklist 1. Sergio Fernandez - Good Mood (Original Mix) 2. Ismael Rivas, Oscar de Rivera - L´Voc (Original Mix) 3. Alex Sosa - Canto al Desierto (Original Mix) 4. Ramses Jair - Kimé (Original Mix) 5. Diego Infanzon -Let's Jack (original mix) 6. Luca Lento - S3NG Destination (Original Mix) 7. Mario Plaza - Renegade (Original Mix)

Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)
Tech House / Deep House / House | Insert Coin
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22 July, 2013 | 00:45:51 | 105 Mb

01. Sergio Fernandez - Good Mood (Original Mix) 06:57
02. Oscar De Rivera, Ismael Rivas - L'Voc (Original Mix) 06:57
03. Alex Sosa - Canto Al Desierto (Original Mix) 06:54
04. Ramses Jair - Kime (Original Mix) 07:00
05. Diego Infanzon - Let's Jack (Original Mix) 06:05
06. Luca Lento - S3NG Destination (Original Mix) 06:20
07. Mario Plaza - Renegade (Original Mix) 05:46

Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)

Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)
Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)
Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)
Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)
Ibiza Sampler 2013 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 0)


June 2018 (289)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)