FreshRemix » House » Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)

Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)

Date: 30.07.2013 | House, Techno | Tags: Toolroom, Tech House, Techno | Download Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013) for free.
Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)

Greek DJ & producer Mihalis Safras has a long history in electronic music having had a huge impact on both the Tech-house and Techno scenes. Over the course of the last decade he has tirelessly established himself as one of the hardest working artists in the industry producing content of quality, quantity and most of all, substance. Toolroom Records present his eagerly awaited artist album: Out Of The Box, cementing his status as one of the most consistent producers within the scene right now. Productions guaranteed to keep you immersed for their duration, from infectious House gems Hotness to future anthems Pianista & Nine O Six through to Techno monsters Mastil & Messing to sublime pockets of deepness like Goudi & Raf, Out Of The Box is filled with floor filling club tracks, which on occasion, see fellow friends & producers Chus & Ceballos, Siwell and Techno giant Mark Broom join him in the studio. The results are explosive! Included in the BUNDLE is Mihalis Safras exclusive DJ mix of the full album, alongside a Remix version of the album scheduled for August 2013 including essential remixes from Ben Sims, Dosem & many more.

Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)
Tech House / Techno | Toolroom
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 22 July, 2013 | 01:16:34 | 175 Mb

01. Mihalis Safras - Hotness (Original Club Mix) 06:24
02. Mihalis Safras, Chus & Ceballos - The Break (Original Club Mix) 05:57
03. Mihalis Safras - Summertime (Original Dub Mix) 06:56
04. Mihalis Safras, Siwell - Pianista (Original Club Mix) 07:34
05. Mihalis Safras - Beach (Original Club Mix) 07:44
06. Mihalis Safras - Nine O Six (Original Club Mix) 07:11
07. Mihalis Safras - Summertime (Original Club Mix) 07:11
08. Mihalis Safras - Big Room (Original Club Mix) 06:27
09. Mihalis Safras - Mastil (Original Club Mix) 06:19
10. Mihalis Safras, Mark Broom - Messing (Original Club Mix) 05:07
11. Mihalis Safras - Goudi (Original Club Mix) 05:04
12. Mihalis Safras - Raf (Original Club Mix) 04:37

Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)

Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)
Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)
Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)
Mihalis Safras - Out Of The Box (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 2)