FreshRemix » House » Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)

Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)

Date: 9.08.2013 | House | Tags: Suol, Deep House | Download Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013) for free.
Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)

You are sitting on a terrace, looking out over beautiful rolling green hills that run down to white beaches and then on to bright aquamarine seas. There is not a cloud in the bright azure sky. You grab your Vodka Tonic, lean back into your deck chair and relax, letting this moment be the only moment there ever was. The music you are listening to fits perfectly to the situation and your current mood. Its so summery, so chill, so warm so deep, and yet it still gets you kind of excited about going on later that night. You arise from your reverie for a moment just long enough to ask your friend who owns the hacienda whats playing. Its Suols new summer compilation. Its all the Suol artists and some of their friends. Great, isnt it? Yes, you think, as you sink back into your puddle of funky bliss, yes it is... Suols new bi-annual compilation series kicks off with Summer Daze 2013 and features 13 exclusive and previously unreleased tracks by not only the entire label family, but also five fantastic guest artists, namely the Jazz- and burger-loving Saalmen, Dominik Marz from Pastamusik, the young aspiring duo Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN, Nils Penner and AWOL short for: Absent without official leave. Enjoy this Summer soundtrack and be sure Suol is already preparing some warming highlight tunes for Winter Daze 2013/2014.

Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)
Deep House | Suol
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 02 August, 2013 | 02:39:08 | 367 Mb

01. Meggy Time (05:02)
02. Trickski Finale (07:18)
03. Here Is Why & Dominik Marz Room 3141 (06:22)
04. Nils Penner Seventy Seven (06:11)
05. Saalmen Julia (08:28)
06. Chasing Kurt Heart Of Gold (07:18)
07. Chopstick, Johnjon, Dom Benigno & Siri Linn All Of Us (06:20)
08. Daniel Bortz Let's Meet In The Forest (06:32)
09. Fritz Kalkbrenner Hear Me Roar (06:53)
10. Till Von Sein Neuf-Trois Jam (07:14)
11. Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN All Falls Down (05:27)
12. Sven Von Thuelen Universal Mind (06:05)
13. Awol The Ramp (06:22)
14. Continuous DJ-Mix By Chopstick & Johnjon (73:29)

Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)

Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)
Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)
Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)
Suol Summer Daze 2013 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 1)


June 2018 (306)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)