FreshRemix » House » Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)

Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)

Date: 20.08.2013 | House, Electro, Techno | Tags: Fabric, Electro, Techno, House | Download Fabric 71: Cassy (2013) for free.
Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)

Cassy Britton's status as a DJ is hard to rival: she currently holds residencies at four top clubsPanorama Bar, Trouw, Rex Club and Outputand used to work behind the counter at famed Berlin record shop Hard Wax. "The tracks on the mix all represent what I love about electronic music, and what I love playing," she says. "Simply, each track is individually beautifulthere is not much more to add." Her 17-track effort includes tracks from Norm Talley, John Talabot, Basic Soul Unit, Emptyset and Marco Zenker among others. fabric 71 will be Cassy's fourth commercially released mix, following 2006's Panorama Bar 01 and two subsequent efforts for Cocoon. She adds: "The project has come at a perfect time for me in terms of me being able to communicate where I am at artistically. I have aimed to get back to the roots of what this should be about for every DJnamely playing records for the love of playing recordsand not because of anything else." The CD launch party will take place at fabric in London on Saturday, August 17th, with Cassy playing alongside Craig Richards, Basic Soul Unit and more.

Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)
Electro, Techno, House | Fabric
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 19 August, 2013 | 01:11:15 | 163 Mb

01. Arttu feat. Diamondancer - Tune In 03:07
02. Kuumba Project - Black Thoughts (Tribal Mix) 03:03
03. Livio Imrprota - Mare010 04:13
04. Norm Talley - Tell Me (Late Night Creeper Mix) 03:19
05. Italojohnson - A1 03:30
06. Alex Cortex - Oh Yeah 03:38
07. Freestyle Man - Meeting At Dawn 04:46
08. Basic Soul Unit - Basic Necessity 02:30
09. John Talabot - When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Blue Remix) 06:03
10. Basic Soul Unit - For Some 02:28
11. Affie Yusuf - Bring You Techno 05:06
12. Losoul - Brain Of Glass 05:18
13. Marco Zenker - Landwehr 05:14
14. Emptyset - Completely Gone 04:42
15. Benjamin Damage - 010x 05:04
16. Adam Marshall - Thelon (Todd Sines Mix) 02:53
17. Duster Valentine - (My Back Is) Against The Wall 06:13

Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)

Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)
Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)
Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)
Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)
Fabric 71: Cassy (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 2)