FreshRemix » House » Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)

Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)

Date: 13.09.2013 | House, Dance, Club, News | Download Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013) for free.
Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)

Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)
House, Dance, Club | Ministry of Sound
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 02:39:18 | 365 Mb

Disc 1

1. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash ft. John Martin Reload
2. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding I Need Your Love
3. Avicii & Nicky RomeroI Could Be The One
4. Lana Del Ray Summertime Sadness
5. Nervo & Nicky RomeroLike Home
6. Afrojack Feat Chris Brown As Your Friend Original Mix
7. Armin Van Burren This Is What It Feels Like Original Mix
8. Bingo Players ft. FEM Get Up Rattle Extended Vocal Edit
9. Knife Party LRAD Radio Edit
10. Iggy Azalea Bounce Danny Howard Remix
11. John Newman Love Me Again Gemini Remix
12. Monsta Messiah Dirty South Remix
13. Nicky Romero Synphonica Original Mix
14. Pryda Layers Original Mix
15. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Mogaui Mammoth Original Mix
16. Sander Van Doorn Neon Original Mix
17. Alesso & One Republic If I Lose Myself Original Mix
18. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson Easy Original Mix
19. Arty Take Me Away Original Mix
20. Fedde Le Grande Rockin' N Rollin' Original Mix
21. Style of ye & Tom Starr After Dark Original Mix
22. Discopolis Falling Axwell Mix

Disc 2

1. Disclosure You & Me Original Mix
2. Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith La La La DEVolution Mix
3. DJ Fresh vs. Diplo Earthquake Original Mix
4. Redlight Switch It Off Original Mix
5. Duke Dumont Need U 100% Original Mix
6. Mike Mago The Show Original Mix
7. Chris Malinchak So Good To Me MK Remix
8. Le Youth C O O L Ben Pearce Remix
9. Hot Natured Reverse Skydiving Shadow Child Remix
10. Jessie Ware Imagine It Was Us Original Mix
11. Clean Bandit Dust Clears Russ Chimes Remix
12. Wretch 32 Doing Ok DEVolution Mix
13. Storm Queen Look Right Through Jamie Jones Remix
14. Haim Falling Duke Dumont Remix
15. AlunaGeorge Attracting Flies Baauer Remix
16. Brookes Brothers Ft. Chrom3 Carry Me On Original Mix
17. London Grammar Strong High Contrast Remix
18. Katy B What Love Is Made Of Radio Edit
19. Friend Within Renegade Master Original Mix
20. Jacques Lu Cont & Alex Metric Safe With Me Odysseus Remix
21. Atumpan The Thing Todd Edwards Remix
22. The XX Fiction Maya Jane Coles Remix

Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)

Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)
Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)
Ministry Of Sound - Ibiza Annual 13 (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: hellrider
 (Votes #: 9)