FreshRemix » House » Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)

Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)

Date: 27.09.2013 | House, Club, Disco, News | Tags: Electric Summer, Ministry of Sound, House, Club, Vocal, Funky, Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited | Download Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013) for free.
Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)

With strong connections to indie, electronic, rock and credible pop, this album has a strong and identifiable tracklist of acts currently at the forefront of the contemporary scene, as well as those who helped pioneer the indie dance sound. Packed full of pure original electronic indie tracks including AlunaGeorge, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, MS MR, Lana Del Rey, MGMT, The Other Tribe, Wild Belle, Parachute Youth, Wild Belle and more. Plus popular remixes by XXXY, Monsieur Adi, Cyril Hahn, Joe Goddard, Shadow Child and many more.

Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)
House, Club, Vocal, Funky, Dance, Euro | Ministry of Sound Recordings Limited
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 02:10:18 | 298 Mb

Disc 1
1. Attracting Flies AlunaGeorge
2. Your Love Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
3. Slyd !!!
4. Skirts The Other Tribe
5. Time To Pretend MGMT
6. All Eyes On You St. Lucia
7. Ill Be Alright Passion Pit
8. Cant Get Better Then This Parachute Youth
9. Say What Ya Want Mario Basanov / Stee Downes
10. Keep You Wild Belle
11. Hurricane MS MR
12. Dark Star Poliça
13. Recover Chvrches
14. This Rhythm Filthy Dukes
15. Promises The Presets

Track Listing - Disc 2
1. Please Dont Say You Love Me [Cyril Hahn Remix] Gabrielle Aplin
2. Old Pine [Everything Everything Remix] Ben Howard
3. Wasting My Young Years [Henrik Schwarz Remix] London Grammar
4. Night Light [Joe Goddard Remix] Jessie Ware
5. Pompeii [Kat Krazy Remix] Bastille
6. Entertainment [Hot Natured Remix] Phoenix
7. Summertime Sadness [Toyboy & Robin Remix] Lana Del Rey
8. Closer [Kidnap Kid Remix] Lulu James
9. Get A Job [Wanklemut Remix] The Gossip
10. My Number [Hot Chip Remix] Foals
11. Mozarts House [XXXy Remix] Clean Bandit
12. Get Up [Alex Metric Remix] Willy Moon
13. When Will They Learn [Shadowchild Remix] Liam Bailey
14. Forever [Lindstrom & Prins Thomas Remix] Haim
15. Pumped Up Kicks [Gigamesh Remix] Foster the People

Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)

Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)
Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)
Electric Summer - Ministry of Sound (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)


May 2018 (214)
April 2018 (377)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)
December 2017 (481)