FreshRemix » House » Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)

Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)

Date: 23.09.2013 | House, Techno | Tags: Toolroom, Techno, Tech House | Download Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013) for free.
Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)

The album blends the talent of established names within the industry with the productions of the dance music maestro, Mihalis Safras, resulting in something for everyone. This truly is an album thats not to be missed! Greek DJ & producer Mihalis Safras has a long history in electronic music having had a huge impact on both the Tech-house and Techno scenes.

Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)
Techno / Tech House | Toolroom
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 16 September, 2013 | 01:29:38 | 205 Mb

01. Mark Broom & Mihalis Safras Messing (Dosem Remix) (07:12)
02. Mihalis Safras Big Room (Mark Broom Remix) (06:01)
03. Siwell & Mihalis Safras Pianista (Rene Amesz Remix) (06:54)
04. Mihalis Safras Summertime (Mihalis Safras And Manuel De La Mare Edit) (06:44)
05. Mihalis Safras Hotness (Filthy Rich's Warehouse Remix) (06:15)
06. Mihalis Safras Summertime (D-Unity Remix) (06:42)
07. Mihalis Safras Nine O Six (Matt Smallwood Remix) (06:31)
08. Mihalis Safras Hotness (Rafa Barrios Remix) (08:16)
09. Mihalis Safras Summertime (Kiko Remix) (07:20)
10. Mihalis Safras Nine O Six (The Glitz Remix) (07:20)
11. Mihalis Safras Hotness (Mario Ochoa Remix) (06:39)
12. Mihalis Safras Nine O Six (Paul C And Paolo Martini Remix) (07:40)
13. Chus & Ceballos & Mihalis Safras The Break (Egoism Remix) (05:56)

Over the course of the last decade he has established himself as one of the hardest working artists in the industry producing content of quality and substance. After the release of his artist album Out Of The Box on Toolroom Records, Mihalis is welcomed back to the label with Out Of The Box: The Remixes, combining quality productions from a host of talented artists that provide their own take on his infectious creations. With remixes from Rene Amesz, Rafa Barrios, Manuel De La Mare, Filthy Rich, Dosem, D-Unity, Mario Ochoa, Egoism, Matt Smallwood and an essential rework from techno legend Mark Broom.

My Blog (only fresh releases)[/center]

Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)

Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)
Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)
Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)
Out Of The Box - Remixes (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: techhard
 (Votes #: 3)


June 2018 (258)
May 2018 (354)
April 2018 (374)
March 2018 (480)
February 2018 (480)
January 2018 (520)