FreshRemix » House » The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)

The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)

Date: 26.09.2013 | House, Electro | Tags: The Bloody Beetroots, Ultra | Download The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013) for free.
The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)

The Bloody Beetroots are an electro and dance music duo from Bassano del Grappa, Vicenza, Italy. Formed in late 2006 by Bob Rifo, an international indie producer, and DJ tommy tea. Often compared with French band Justice and the Italian DJ duo Crookers, the duo wear Venom masks while performing. The duo had a short tour of the United States in early 2008, alongside label-mate Steve Aoki. In 2008, their song "Butter" was included on the soundtrack for FIFA 09 and "Mac Mac" was featured in 2K Sports' NBA 2K9.

The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)
Electro House, Electro | Ultra (UL2995)
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013-09-17 | 01:03:23 | 145.56 Mb

01. Spank (Feat. Tai & Bart B More) (Original Mix) (04:38)
02. Raw (Feat. Tommy Lee) (Original Mix) (03:43)
03. Runaway (Original Mix) (04:35)
04. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love (Original Mix) (05:40)
05. The Furious (Feat. Penny Rimbaud) (Original Mix) (03:56)
06. Out Of Sight (Feat. Paul McCartney & Youth) (04:33)
07. Albion (With Junior) (Original Mix) (05:44)
08. Reactivated (Original Mix) (03:43)
09. All The Girls (Around The World) (Feat. Theophilus London) (Original Mix) (04:08)
10. Please Baby (Feat. P-Thugg) (Original Mix) (02:52)
11. Glow In The Dark (Feat. Sam Sparro) (Original Mix) (03:57)
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion) (Original Mix) (02:53)
13. The Beat (Feat. Peter Frampton) (Original Mix) (04:11)
14. Rocksteady (Original Mix) (04:50)
15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me Bob Rifo (Feat. Gigi Barocco) (Original Mix) (04:03)

The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)

The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)
The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)
The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)
The Bloody Beetroots - Hide (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: anka37
 (Votes #: 0)