FreshRemix » House » Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)

Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)

Date: 28.09.2013 | House, Downtempo, Disco | Download Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013) for free.
Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)

Dave Allison's "Counterpoint" features 14 tracks of downtempo, deep disco and house vibes. Containing both original works and remixes from the past few years, It also includes a number of new and previously unreleased tracks. Here's just a few of what people are sayin' Soul Clap - "This Sunday's Calling jam is next level morning time bomb!!! " LTJ- " Excellent sound !! a lot of good tracks thank you !

Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)
Electronic, House, Deep House, Nu-Disco, Downtempo | Kinjo Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:21:04 | 186 Mb

01. Dave Allison - Soul Catalyst
02. Dave Allison - Sunday's Calling
03. Leon - Nice To Meet You (Dave Allison Remix)
04. Call Answer - Hypnotic Love (Dave Allison Remix)
05. Joshua Heath - Nightlife Time (Dave's Disco Dub Mix)
06. Dave Allison - Ain't Nuthin' To It
07. Jeff Dougler & Balu - Lost My Keys (Dave Allison Remix)
08. Drop Out Orchestra - Future Past (Dave Allison & The Kinjo Collective Remix)
09. Dave Allison - Bon Dapp
10. Leon - Midnight Funk (Dave Allison Remix)
11. Whywhynot - Go Easy Viking Man (Dave Allison Remix)
12. Dave Allison - Love Is Patient
13. Dave Allison - Find Out
14. Dave Allison - Reflections

" Hot Toddy - "I'm favouring the more Jazzy laid back stuff like Sunday's Calling, Soul Catalyst and Lost My Keys." Heion - " Amazing LP! Comes with a wonderful and warm vibe..The kind I love 'Find Out' and 'Reflections' have something special, but all tracks are awesome." Sleazy McQueen -"A solid and diverse package of boogie, soul and house tunes! Timewarp - " great album ! diggin the most tunes " Debonair - " There's some real gems here that I'm looking forward to playing out"

Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)

Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)
Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)
Dave Allison - Counterpoint (2013)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: warcar
 (Votes #: 1)